Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware Collection

THE ALEX DELAWARE COLLECTION contains the highly praised and popular first three Alex Delaware thrillers in an unmissable ebook omnibus edition, from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. 'High-octane entertainment' (The Times), this collection is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.

WHEN THE BOUGH BREAKS - Seven-year-old Melody Quinn is the only witness of a horrific double murder but she can't or won't talk about what she saw. Child psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to try and get through to her and to the truth of what happened that night. But it soon becomes clear that Melody isn't just traumatised by the murders . . .

BLOOD TEST - Doctors believe that they can successfully treat five-year-old cancer patient, Woody Swope. But Woody's parents are refusing the treatment. Alex Delaware is called in to talk the parents round. But before he can, the Swopes are gone and so is Woody. All that remains is a savagely ransacked and bloodied motel room, their teenage daughter, Nona, and an increasingly sinister case to solve . . .

OVER THE EDGE - Jamey Cadmus is clearly a deeply troubled young man. Found clutching a bloodied knife at the scene of a brutal double homicide, surely he must be the vicious serial killer who's been terrorising LA. What other explanation can there be? Alex Delaware is asked to make an assessment of Jamey's mental health but to do that he needs to look into Jamey's past and no one wants Alex digging there . . .

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 1904, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 11.06.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472233318
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 66.320
eBook
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 14907204
    Bluttat
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    7,99
  • 17209781
    Der Pathologe
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    (2)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 39690615
    Blackout
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    (1)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 40125997
    The Golem of Hollywood
    von Jesse Kellerman
    eBook
    9,99
  • 42001407
    The Golem of Paris
    von Jesse Kellerman
    eBook
    9,99
  • 43158950
    Breakdown
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45395129
    Narbenseele
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    8,99
  • 39958509
    Motive
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    9,99
  • 36508574
    Flammen des Himmels
    von Iny Lorentz
    (6)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 42463655
    Der Jahrhundertwinter
    von Richard Dübell
    eBook
    7,49
  • 39690613
    Jamey. Das Kind, das zuviel wußte
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    7,99
  • 28064658
    Tiere
    von Simon Beckett
    (56)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 17414166
    Blutgier
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    7,99
  • 39690643
    Exit
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    7,99
  • 33074485
    Himmlische Juwelen
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44401917
    Todesmahl
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44288034
    Fireraiser (Oslo Crime Files 3)
    von Torkil Damhaug
    eBook
    4,49
  • 43123603
    Ghosts of Dreams
    von Henry Kellerman
    eBook
    11,14
  • 22595645
    Knochensplitter
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    (1)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 39690671
    Flüchtig
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware Collection

Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware Collection

von Jonathan Kellerman

eBook
8,99
+
=
Der Schwalbenturm

Der Schwalbenturm

von Andrzej Sapkowski

(7)
eBook
12,99
+
=

für

21,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen