King's Cage / Red Queen 3

All will burn

Red Queen 3

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!
In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side.
Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country-and his prisoner.
As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.
When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire-leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.
Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.
And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!
Rezension
"Another devastating cliff-hanger ending will leave readers hungry for the final volume." Booklist
Portrait
Victoria Aveyard wuchs im Osten der USA auf, in einer Kleinstadt in Massachusetts. Von dort zog sie an die Westküste, um in Los Angeles an der University of Southern California Drehbuchschreiben zu studieren. Sie hat ein Faible für Geschichte, für Explosionen und für taffe Heldinnen - und schreibt am liebsten Bücher, in denen sie alles drei kombinieren kann.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 528
Altersempfehlung 13 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 07.02.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-266191-3
Verlag Harper Collins Publ. USA
Maße (L/B/H) 22,6/15,1/4 cm
Gewicht 564 g
Verkaufsrang 3.386
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45866540
    King's Cage / Red Queen 3
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 54893656
    Red Queen 03. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 74218005
    Red Queen 4. War Storm
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 41777189
    Red Queen 1
    von Victoria Aveyard
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43317764
    Red Queen - Glass Sword
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 45173377
    Red Queen 2-Book Box Set
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 43647728
    Cruel Crown
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 42453011
    Red Queen 1
    von Victoria Aveyard
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 47186725
    Caraval
    von Stephanie Garber
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 10,49
  • 45688901
    Demon Road 3. American Monsters
    von Derek Landy
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43802528
    A Court of Mist and Fury
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99 bisher 11,80
  • 46052695
    The Sun is Also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (5)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 39539198
    An Ember in the Ashes 01
    von Sabaa Tahir
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,12 bisher 17,49
  • 46378594
    Passenger 02. Wayfarer
    von Alexandra Bracken
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40793737
    A Court of Thorns and Roses / A Court of Thorns and Roses Bd. 1
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 45315665
    Carve the Mark
    von Veronica Roth
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43831163
    A Court of Wings and Ruin
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Weitere Bände von Red Queen

  • Band 1

    42453011
    Red Queen 1
    von Victoria Aveyard
    (15)
    Buch
    8,99
  • Band 2

    71549730
    Red Queen 02. Glass Sword
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch
    8,99
  • Band 3

    45704735
    King's Cage / Red Queen 3
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch
    8,99
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 4

    72509488
    War Storm
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch
    15,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

King's Cage / Red Queen 3 - Victoria Aveyard

King's Cage / Red Queen 3

von Victoria Aveyard

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
Glass Sword / Red Queen 2 - Victoria Aveyard

Glass Sword / Red Queen 2

von Victoria Aveyard

Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen