Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Laid Out

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille, Sidney Halston's scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.
As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad's high expectations. But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted that he should be her first kiss. Now Cain Sorensen is all grown up, hardened by years in special ops and always looking for a good fight. Tall, with striking blue eyes and impossibly blond hair, he's a modern-day Viking warrior. Of course, Violet's all grown up, too, and she's ready to surrender to his every command.
Cain knows he's bad for Violet. His work is dangerous, and his hobbies are downright deadly. As a private mercenary and a mixed martial arts fighter, he could never let such an innocent soul into his world. And yet his most grueling combat training is no match for Violet's killer curves, hot touch, and suggestive glances. Now all of Cain's most explosive fantasies are coming true-but once they cross the line between friends and lovers, there's no turning back.
Praise for Sidney Halston's Against the Cage
"Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching-and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way!"-New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo
"A steamy and fun romance that will leave readers begging for more! Sidney Halston is an author to watch!"-New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair
"Halston's new series opener creates an organic and sensual dynamic between Jack and Chrissy that makes an easy buy-in for readers."-Library Journal
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Portrait
USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston lives her life by one simple rule: "Just do it." And that's exactly what she did. At the age of thirty, having never written anything other than a legal brief, she picked up a pen for the first time to pursue her dream of becoming an author. That first stroke sealed the deal, and she fell in love with writing. Halston lives in South Florida with her husband and children.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 302, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.08.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101886298
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
Verkaufsrang 53.773
eBook
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39958496
    Below the Belt
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    2,99
  • 45476025
    Protect me - Ray
    von Allie Kinsley
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42585979
    The Worth the Fight Series 3-Book Bundle
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    9,99
  • 38225899
    Against the Cage
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42043300
    I Take You
    von Eliza Kennedy
    eBook
    8,49
  • 44193364
    Im Besitz der Nacht
    von Christine Feehan
    (5)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 39249685
    Full Contact
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    2,99
  • 45100940
    Fire&Ice 11 - Matthew Fox
    von Allie Kinsley
    eBook
    3,99
  • 31415917
    Fifty Shades of Grey Bd.1
    von E L James
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44043745
    Stars of Fortune
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    11,99
  • 43259605
    Stacked Up
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    2,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44431564
    The Girl Who Came Back
    von Susan Lewis
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,49
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42924540
    Who's That Girl?: A laugh-out-loud sparky romcom!
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,99
  • 41211042
    Ivy Lane
    von Cathy Bramley
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 10,99
  • 47170543
    The Fifth Letter
    von Nicola Moriarty
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Laid Out

Laid Out

von Sidney Halston

eBook
2,99
+
=
Fighting Dirty

Fighting Dirty

von Sidney Halston

eBook
2,99
+
=

für

5,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen