Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Laid Out

Loveswept

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille, Sidney Halston's scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.
As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad's high expectations. But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted that he should be her first kiss. Now Cain Sorensen is all grown up, hardened by years in special ops and always looking for a good fight. Tall, with striking blue eyes and impossibly blond hair, he's a modern-day Viking warrior. Of course, Violet's all grown up, too, and she's ready to surrender to his every command.
Cain knows he's bad for Violet. His work is dangerous, and his hobbies are downright deadly. As a private mercenary and a mixed martial arts fighter, he could never let such an innocent soul into his world. And yet his most grueling combat training is no match for Violet's killer curves, hot touch, and suggestive glances. Now all of Cain's most explosive fantasies are coming true-but once they cross the line between friends and lovers, there's no turning back.
Don't miss Sidney Halston's Panic series:
PULL ME CLOSE | MAKE ME STAY | KISS ME BACK
And look for all of her hard-hitting MMA romances:
AGAINST THE CAGE | FULL CONTACT | BELOW THE BELT| LAID OUT | FIGHTING DIRTY | STACKED UP
Praise for Sidney Halston's Against the Cage
"Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching-and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way!"-New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo
"A steamy and fun romance that will leave readers begging for more! Sidney Halston is an author to watch!"-New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair
"Halston's new series opener creates an organic and sensual dynamic between Jack and Chrissy that makes an easy buy-in for readers."-Library Journal
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Portrait
USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston lives her life by one simple rule: "Just do it." And that's exactly what she did. At the age of thirty, having never written anything other than a legal brief, she picked up a pen for the first time to pursue her dream of becoming an author. That first stroke sealed the deal, and she fell in love with writing. Halston lives in South Florida with her husband and children.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 302, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.08.2015
Serie Loveswept
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101886298
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
Verkaufsrang 35.086
eBook
3,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39958496
    Below the Belt
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    3,49
  • 45178149
    Act of Law - Liebe verpflichtet
    von Karin Lindberg
    (13)
    eBook
    3,49
  • 45476025
    Protect me - Ray
    von Allie Kinsley
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42585979
    The Worth the Fight Series 3-Book Bundle
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    9,49
  • 38225899
    Against the Cage
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    2,49
  • 43259605
    Stacked Up
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    3,49
  • 42043300
    I Take You
    von Eliza Kennedy
    eBook
    8,49
  • 44193364
    Im Besitz der Nacht
    von Christine Feehan
    (5)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 39249685
    Full Contact
    von Sidney Halston
    eBook
    3,49
  • 31415917
    Fifty Shades of Grey Bd.1
    von E L James
    eBook
    4,99
  • 44043745
    Stars of Fortune
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    11,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    13,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    5,29 bisher 6,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 92493583
    Ganz tief drin (Ein Liebe am Spielfeldrand Football-Roman, #3)
    von Virna DePaul
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 71037993
    The Art of Running in Heels
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    5,79
  • 64240152
    Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
    von Jules Wake
    eBook
    4,07

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Laid Out - Sidney Halston

Laid Out

von Sidney Halston

eBook
3,49
+
=
Fighting Dirty - Sidney Halston

Fighting Dirty

von Sidney Halston

eBook
3,49
+
=

für

6,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen