Love Me for Me

Love Me for Me is a beautiful, touching story about coming home, the importance of family, and the special place that first loves hold in our hearts. Libby Potter has just lost the perfect job, the perfect apartment and the perfect boyfriend. Moving back to the home town that she couldn't wait to escape when she was younger was definitely not on her to-do list. Especially as it means running into the man whose heart she broke when she left. Pete Bennett can still make Libby's world stop with just the sound of his voice - even ten years on. Only now, she is the last person in the world that he wants to see. As everyone else welcomes Libby home with open arms, she realizes she's missed that special closeness that comes from lifelong friendship. And, as Libby seeks to make amends with Pete, she begins to wonder whether she made the right choice in leaving all those years ago. When an amazing career opportunity gives her the chance to leave again, Libby will have to decide what is her version of perfect is and where she really belongs. Love Me for Me is the perfect, feel-good summer read for fans of Carole Matthews, Katie Fforde, Susan Mallery and Susan Wiggs. What people are saying about Love Me for Me'A perfect romance read. Full of tension and heart wrenching feelings that have you biting your lower lip in either frustration or sadness. Have a lump in your throat, a tear in your eye or giggling like a schoolgirl. Oh I really did enjoy it, I know this will be a turn to read when I need a relaxed pace read that is genuine, believable and beautiful. One to lift my mood and put a smile on my face and warmth in my heart. Full of charismatic characters, family love and bonds, honesty, small town loveliness and soulmates. Reading perfection!' 5/5 Pajama Book Girl'Jenny Hale is such a fabulous writer with such an eye for characters you'll fall in love with.' Chick Lit Reviews
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Adobe-ID erforderlich
Erscheinungsdatum 23.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781909490345
eBook
5,37
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38973652
    Subjects unto the Same King
    von Jenny Hale Pulsipher
    eBook
    24,99
  • 33816563
    Nächte des Sturms
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    7,99
  • 45431706
    Kein Tag ohne dich / Lost in Love Bd.2
    von Marie Force
    (30)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 42379076
    Winterzauber im Kerzenschein
    von Jenny Hale
    eBook
    7,49
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (5)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    13,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45121783
    The Bookshop on the Corner
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    10,31
  • 45670105
    Underground Railroad
    von Colson Whitehead
    eBook
    8,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 77565925
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    18,49
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 24478540
    The Remains of the Day
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    eBook
    8,49
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44979655
    Swing Time
    von Zadie Smith
    (7)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 48901097
    Lockwood & Co: The Empty Grave
    von Jonathan Stroud
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Love Me for Me - Jenny Hale

Love Me for Me

von Jenny Hale

eBook
5,37
+
=
Das Geheimnis von Orcas Island - Nora Roberts

Das Geheimnis von Orcas Island

von Nora Roberts

(1)
eBook
5,99
+
=

für

11,36

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen