Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu and her mummy are baking special treats, and Lulu is picking out all of her favourite shapes as they go along. Little ones will love learning with Lulu in this brilliantly interactive book - and having lots of fun along the way! With a flap to lift on every spread, these perfectly-sized board books with rounded corners are just-right for little hands. Collect all four in the Lulu Loves series - including Colours, Noises, Numbers and Shapes. Perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola.

Portrait

Camilla Reid has worked in the publishing industry for over 17 years. Having two children of her own, she is well-tuned into what works for little ones. She is also the author of The Littlest Dinosaur and the Naughty Rock (978-1-4088-0266-3) for Bloomsbury. She lives in London. Ailie Busby has been illustrating books for over 15 years. Ailie's books include The Toothfairy Loses a Tooth! (Little Simon) and The Quiet Woman and the Noisy Dog (Andersen). Ailie lives in Newcastle.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 12
Altersempfehlung 0 - 5
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-4958-3
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 160/156/17 mm
Gewicht 243
Abbildungen w. numerous col. Illustrationen
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 18922546
    Sleepy Kittens
    von Cinco Paul
    (3)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    6,99
  • 3286649
    Froggy Gets Dressed
    von Jonathan London
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    4,99
  • 17393574
    Peppa Pig: Little Library
    von Ladybird
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    5,99
  • 40329820
    Listen and Learn First English Words
    von Sam Taplin
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 15102517
    The Very Hungry Caterpillar - Die kleine Raupe Nimmersatt
    von Eric Carle
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,95
  • 40906586
    Im Supermarkt
    von Sigrid Leberer
    Buch (Geheftet)
    6,50
  • 18454146
    What the Ladybird Heard
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 24350188
    Best Bedtime Stories Ever
    von Richard Scarry
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46448855
    The Gruffalo
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    6,99
  • 37279521
    Auf dem Bauernhof
    von Irene Brischnik-Pöttler
    Buch (Geheftet)
    6,50
  • 909163
    Where the Wild Things Are. 50th Anniversary Edition
    von Maurice Sendak
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 4143650
    The Very Hungry Caterpillar
    von Eric Carle
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44409395
    The Gruffalo
    von Julia Donaldson
    (3)
    Buch (Set mit diversen Artikeln)
    9,99
  • 14873071
    Elmer
    von David McKee
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 31670546
    Winnie the Witch 6 Stories to Share
    von Valerie Thomas
    Buch (Set mit diversen Artikeln)
    25,99
  • 3636245
    The Potty Book for Girls
    von Dorothy Stott
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    5,99
  • 30680397
    Horton Hears A Who
    von Seuss
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 36728141
    Guess How Much I Love You: My Baby Book
    von Sam McBratney
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 40166720
    Lift-the-Flap General Knowledge
    von James Maclaine
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 36724984
    The Good Dinosaur. Storybook and CD
    von Disney Book Group (COR)/ Disney Storybook Artists
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu Loves Shapes

von Camilla Reid

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
5,99
+
=
Lulu Loves Noises

Lulu Loves Noises

von Camilla Reid

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
6,99
+
=

für

12,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen