Thalia.de

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu and her mummy are baking special treats, and Lulu is picking out all of her favourite shapes as they go along. Little ones will love learning with Lulu in this brilliantly interactive book - and having lots of fun along the way! With a flap to lift on every spread, these perfectly-sized board books with rounded corners are just-right for little hands. Collect all four in the Lulu Loves series - including Colours, Noises, Numbers and Shapes. Perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola.

Portrait

Camilla Reid has worked in the publishing industry for over 17 years. Having two children of her own, she is well-tuned into what works for little ones. She is also the author of The Littlest Dinosaur and the Naughty Rock (978-1-4088-0266-3) for Bloomsbury. She lives in London. Ailie Busby has been illustrating books for over 15 years. Ailie's books include The Toothfairy Loses a Tooth! (Little Simon) and The Quiet Woman and the Noisy Dog (Andersen). Ailie lives in Newcastle.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 12
Altersempfehlung 0 - 5
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-4958-3
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 160/156/17 mm
Gewicht 243
Abbildungen w. numerous col. Illustrationen
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 3286649
    Froggy Gets Dressed
    von Jonathan London
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,59
  • 17393574
    Peppa Pig: Little Library
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    5,79
  • 3334739
    Go Away, Big Green Monster!
    von Ed Emberley
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,94
  • 45202324
    Herr Hase & Frau Bär
    von Christa Kempter
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 47877734
    Pics or It Didn't Happen
    von Chris Kraus
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,95
  • 44188062
    Monkey Puzzle
    von Axel Scheffler
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    6,99
  • 28511112
    I Want a Friend!
    von Tony Ross
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,19 bisher 6,99
  • 3325455
    From Head to Toe
    von Eric Carle
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 31697480
    Five Little Monkeys Jumping on the Bed
    von Eileen Christelow
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    5,99
  • 25442893
    Tabby McTat. Book & CD
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 3318224
    Froggy Bakes a Cake
    von Watty Piper
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    3,59 bisher 3,99
  • 40143449
    Superworm
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    5,79
  • 44721888
    The Raven: A Pop-up Book
    von Christopher Wormell
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,59
  • 25594433
    Susan Laughs
    von Jeanne Willis
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,89
  • 3593566
    The Queen's Knickers
    von Nicholas Allan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,04
  • 37279521
    Auf dem Bauernhof
    von Irene Brischnik-Pöttler
    Buch (Geheftet)
    6,50
  • 28891655
    Something Else
    von Kathryn Cave
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 28752420
    Pop-Up London
    von Jennie Maizels
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,69
  • 3328943
    The Gruffalo
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,79
  • 46448855
    The Gruffalo
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu Loves Shapes

von Camilla Reid

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
5,99
+
=
Lulu's Christmas

Lulu's Christmas

von Camilla Reid

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
9,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen