Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Made You Up

Reality, it turns out, is often not what you perceive it to be—sometimes, there really is someone out to get you. For fans of Silver Linings Playbook and Liar, this thought-provoking debut tells the story of Alex, a high school senior—and the ultimate unreliable narrator—unable to tell the difference between real life and delusion.

Alex fights a daily battle to figure out what is real and what is not. Armed with a take-no-prisoners attitude, her camera, a Magic 8 Ball, and her only ally (her little sister), Alex wages a war against her schizophrenia, determined to stay sane long enough to get into college. She's pretty optimistic about her chances until she runs into Miles. Didn't she imagine him? Before she knows it, Alex is making friends, going to parties, falling in love, and experiencing all the usual rites of passage for teenagers. But Alex is used to being crazy. She's not prepared for normal. Can she trust herself? Can we trust her?

Portrait

Francesca Zappia lives in central Indiana and majors in computer science at the University of Indianapolis. She spends most of her time writing, drawing her characters, and reading. Made You Up is her debut novel.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 448
Erscheinungsdatum 18.06.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-229010-6
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 219/152/40 mm
Gewicht 502
Abbildungen mit Illustrationen
Verkaufsrang 1.527
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
13,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43124530
    The Memory of Light
    von Francisco X. Stork
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 40359162
    Every Last Word
    von Tamara Stone
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,49
  • 38213813
    Anna and the French Kiss
    von Stephanie Perkins
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,19
  • 43831292
    Finding Audrey
    von Sophie Kinsella
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,19
  • 38252229
    Everything Leads to You
    von Nina LaCour
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,79
  • 44564896
    The Last Time We Say Goodbye
    von Cynthia Hand
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    22,99
  • 38950876
    Champion
    von Marie Lu
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 39151336
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 46448630
    We Are Okay
    von Nina LaCour
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 46576290
    Unfiltered
    von Lily Collins
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 45196901
    The Outsiders. 50th Anniversary Edition
    von Susan E. Hinton
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,39 bisher 14,99
  • 45400467
    A List of Cages
    von Robin Roe
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • 44615924
    The Crown's Game 01
    von Evelyn Skye
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 18531699
    Wintergirls
    von Laurie Halse Anderson
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,19
  • 43831163
    A Court of Wings and Ruin
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,59
  • 54619015
    Thirteen Reasons Why. TV Tie-In
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,79 bisher 8,99
  • 15365119
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,49
  • 40486747
    Lord of Shadows
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 46297446
    A Court of Thorns and Roses 3. A Court of Wings and Ruin
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Made You Up

Made You Up

von Francesca Zappia

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
13,99
+
=
The Sun is Also a Star

The Sun is Also a Star

von Nicola Yoon

Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,59
+
=

für

22,58

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen