Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Headline Eternal

Melting The Ice is the seventh sizzling novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

She wants his body...for professional use only. Budding fashion designer Carolina Preston could use some publicity for her new line and her brother has the perfect model in mind - his best friend, hockey player Drew Hogan - the man who walked out of Carolina's life after one unforgettable night.

Drew is all for it. He's looking forward to the exposure. Plus, it would give him a chance to prove to Carolina that he's changed. If only he could thaw the wall of ice between them and convince her to let him in just one more time...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215543
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • Changing the Game - Liebe im Spiel
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Perfect Play
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • Straddling the Line
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    11,49
  • Tokeletes jatek
    von Burton Jaci
    eBook
    6,82
  • The Evil Me
    von Stefanie Hasse
    (15)
    eBook
    3,99
  • Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • The Officer Says "I Do"
    von Jeanette Murray
    eBook
    4,99
  • Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • Ganz tief drin (Ein Liebe am Spielfeldrand Football-Roman, #3)
    von Virna DePaul
    eBook
    4,99
  • The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49
  • Call Me by Your Name
    von André Aciman
    eBook
    5,49
  • After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton
eBook
4,49
+
=
One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

von Jaci Burton
eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.