Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice is the seventh sizzling novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

She wants his body...for professional use only. Budding fashion designer Carolina Preston could use some publicity for her new line and her brother has the perfect model in mind - his best friend, hockey player Drew Hogan - the man who walked out of Carolina's life after one unforgettable night.

Drew is all for it. He's looking forward to the exposure. Plus, it would give him a chance to prove to Carolina that he's changed. If only he could thaw the wall of ice between them and convince her to let him in just one more time...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215543
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 58.961
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688146
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47351697
    Changing the Game - Liebe im Spiel
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38576948
    The Perfect Play
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,49
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,49
  • 39615911
    Straddling the Line
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,49
  • 48061186
    Tokeletes jatek
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,82
  • 41034889
    Blood and Ice (NHB Modern Plays)
    von Liz Lochhead
    eBook
    10,49
  • 45916907
    The perfect Play - Spiel mit der Liebe
    von Jaci Burton
    (4)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42830390
    Little Girl Gone: The can't-put-it-down psychological thriller
    von Alexandra Burt
    eBook
    4,99
  • 38727197
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 36904321
    The Officer Says "I Do"
    von Jeanette Murray
    eBook
    4,49
  • 46332903
    Big Shot
    von Carly Phillips
    eBook
    4,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43341437
    The Story of the Lost Child
    von Elena Ferrante
    (1)
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 10,49
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 73922771
    Seeing Red
    von Sandra Brown
    eBook
    9,49
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 52326856
    The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
    von Arundhati Roy
    eBook
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 - Jaci Burton

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6 - Jaci Burton

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen