Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice is the seventh sizzling novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

She wants his body...for professional use only. Budding fashion designer Carolina Preston could use some publicity for her new line and her brother has the perfect model in mind - his best friend, hockey player Drew Hogan - the man who walked out of Carolina's life after one unforgettable night.

Drew is all for it. He's looking forward to the exposure. Plus, it would give him a chance to prove to Carolina that he's changed. If only he could thaw the wall of ice between them and convince her to let him in just one more time...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215543
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688151
    Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688146
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688148
    Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 48061186
    Tokeletes jatek
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    7,01
  • 41034889
    Blood and Ice (NHB Modern Plays)
    von Liz Lochhead
    eBook
    11,49
  • 45916907
    The perfect Play - Spiel mit der Liebe
    von Jaci Burton
    (3)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42830390
    Little Girl Gone: The can't-put-it-down psychological thriller
    von Alexandra Burt
    eBook
    4,99
  • 38727197
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 36904321
    The Officer Says "I Do"
    von Jeanette Murray
    eBook
    4,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44431564
    The Girl Who Came Back
    von Susan Lewis
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,49
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 41211042
    Ivy Lane
    von Cathy Bramley
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 10,99
  • 42924540
    Who's That Girl?: A laugh-out-loud sparky romcom!
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen