Mercy

Department Q

Trapped in a room for five years - can they save her in time?

Read the dark and gripping thriller that launched the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . .

Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns beautiful politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says it's a waste of time. Everyone says she's dead.

But she isn't dead... yet.

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen - bestselling master of Scandinavian Crime Fiction
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Rezension
Jussi Adler-Olsen tells his stories as wickedly as Dean Koontz and has his detectives work as hard as Stieg Larsson
Portrait
Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. Buried is the fifth novel in the Department Q series, following on from Redemption, Disgrace Mercy and Guilt. He holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 512, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.05.2011
Serie Department Q
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141962511
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Verkaufsrang 24.844
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 24606877
    Mords.Metropole.Ruhr
    von Gabriella Wollenhaupt
    eBook
    9,99
  • 36409450
    Das Alphabethaus
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (75)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 41594805
    Verheißung / Carl Mørck Sonderdezernat Q Bd. 6
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (60)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 40191614
    Guilt
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 36776564
    Erwartung / Carl Mørck Sonderdezernat Q Bd. 5
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (50)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 34185696
    Das Washington-Dekret
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (35)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 28113950
    The Redeemer
    von Jo Nesbo
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 29237090
    Erlösung
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (105)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 28113186
    Faceless Killers
    von Henning Mankell
    eBook
    8,49
  • 34406571
    Schändung / Carl Mørck Sonderdezernat Q Bd. 2
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (91)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38557239
    Die Täuschung
    von Charlotte Link
    (19)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 38582603
    Der Judas-Schrein
    von Andreas Gruber
    (2)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 41655710
    Verschwörung
    von David Lagercrantz
    (58)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45395247
    Das Osiris-Komplott
    von Clive Cussler
    (2)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45276428
    Tage der Schuld
    von Arnaldur Indriðason
    (2)
    eBook
    16,99
  • 47954376
    Selfies / Carl Mørck - Sonderdezernat Q Bd.7
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (41)
    eBook
    19,99
  • 27626730
    Erbarmen
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (276)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45751844
    Krähenmutter
    von Catherine Shepherd
    (23)
    eBook
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Mercy - Jussi Adler-Olsen

Mercy

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,99
+
=
Disgrace - Jussi Adler-Olsen

Disgrace

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen