Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List

From the dream team David Levithan and Rachel Cohn who brought you Nick and Norah's Infinite playlist. Naomi and Ely prove that any great friendship can be as confusing, treacherous, inspiring and wonderful as any great romance.Naomi and Ely have been best friends forever. Naomi loves and is in love with Ely, and Ely loves Naomi, but prefers to be in love with boys. So they create their "No Kiss List" of people neither of them is allowed to kiss.And this works fine – until Bruce.Bruce is Naomi's boyfriend, so there's no reason to put him on the List. But Ely kissed Bruce - and the resultingfallout is going to shake upthe world!Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Rainbow Rowell, and Morgan Matson.David and Rachel's other collaborations include Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and The 12 Days of Dash and Lily.David Levithan is the New York Times best-selling author of Boy Meets Boy, Every Day, and Another Day. His many collaborations include Will Grayson, Will Grayson with Fault in Our Stars author John Green. Tiny Cooper from Will Grayson, Will Grayson, now has his own novel: Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story. David's latest collaboration with Rachel Cohn,The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily, was picked by Zoella for her Book Club with WHSmiths.David is also a highly respected children's book editor, whose list includes many luminaries of children's literature, including Garth Nix, Libba Bray and Suzanne Collins. He lives and works in New York.Rachel Cohn was born in Maryland but nowalso lives in New York. Among her many YA novels are Gingerbread, Shrimp, and Cupcake.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 256 (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 03.07.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780315010
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
Dateigröße 2225 KB
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Wide Awake
    von David Levithan
    eBook
    8,99
  • The Graveyard Book
    von Nail Gaiman
    eBook
    4,38
  • Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist
    von Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
    eBook
    6,99
  • Two Boys Kissing
    von David Levithan
    eBook
    7,99
  • How They Met and Other Stories
    von David Levithan
    eBook
    6,99
  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3)
    von Rick Riordan
    eBook
    10,99
  • Wonder
    von R. J. Palacio
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo Book 2)
    von Rick Riordan
    eBook
    10,99
  • Every Day
    von David Levithan
    eBook
    6,99
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
    von Joanne K. Rowling, John Tiffany, Jack Thorne
    eBook
    8,99
  • Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • Love Simon
    von Becky Albertalli
    eBook
    6,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List

Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List

von Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
eBook
6,99
+
=
We Come Apart

We Come Apart

von Sarah Crossan, Brian Conaghan
eBook
8,10
bisher 11,99
+
=

für

15,09

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.