Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Narrow Bed

Culver Valley Crime Book 10

A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins.'Sophie Hannah is genuinely Christie's heir' The Scotsman'Hugely entertaining, full of uncomfortable truths' London Evening StandardWhat if having a best friend was the most dangerous thing you could do?A killer that the police are calling 'Billy Dead Mates' is murdering pairs of best friends, one by one. Before they die, each victim is given a small white book... For months, detectives have failed to catch Billy, or work out what the white books mean. And then a woman, scared by what she's seen on the news, comes forward.Stand-up comedian Kim Tribbeck has one of Billy's peculiar little books. A stranger gave it to her at a gig she did a year ago. Was he Billy, and does he want to kill her? Kim has no friends and trusts no one, so how - and why - could she possibly be Billy Dead Mates' next target?This is the next chilling novel from the queen of psychological crime - a literary puzzle set to unlock the dark side of the mind . . .
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Adobe-ID erforderlich
Seitenzahl 416, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 11.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781444776126
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 23695814
    Exponentialdrift
    von Andreas Eschbach
    (14)
    eBook
    3,99
  • 42601749
    Carrier
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42039532
    Eagles at War
    von Ben Kane
    eBook
    8,49
  • 42565102
    Woman with a Secret
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    10,89
  • 42379123
    Der sanfte Mörder
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    8,99
  • 32494999
    Das fremde Haus
    von Sophie Hannah
    (19)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 44055124
    The Visitors Book
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45224500
    Non fidarti
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    7,99
  • 93681143
    Fire and Fury
    von Michael Wolff
    (2)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 38546399
    Letzte Entscheidung / Die Bestimmung Bd.3
    von Veronica Roth
    (83)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 36642488
    Timeline
    von Michael Crichton
    (6)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    eBook
    14,99
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 57163216
    The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    6,49
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 58107599
    The Child Finder
    von Rene Denfeld
    eBook
    7,89
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 77568200
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    7,49
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Narrow Bed - Sophie Hannah

Narrow Bed

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
5,49
+
=
The Telling Error - Sophie Hannah

The Telling Error

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
6,49
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen