No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel. For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.'Hell for leather compelling' ObserverThe bodies of two young boys are discovered, trapped in an underground bunker, huddled against one another for warmth.Who put them there? Why has it taken five years to find them? Who are they?So begins one of the most difficult and traumatic cases of DI Marnie Rome's career. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out just who they are and what happened to them.For Marnie, there is no other darkness than this...
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Adobe-ID erforderlich
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472207753
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33896101
    Sarah's Last Wish
    von Eve Hillary
    eBook
    10,06
  • 45149332
    Tastes Like Fear (D.I. Marnie Rome 3)
    von Sarah Hilary
    eBook
    3,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    13,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 48901097
    Lockwood & Co: The Empty Grave
    von Jonathan Stroud
    eBook
    6,99
  • 77568200
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    7,49
  • 56063512
    A Legacy of Spies
    von John Le Carré
    eBook
    14,99
  • 79476341
    To Kill the President: The most explosive thriller of the year
    von Sam Bourne
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47940135
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    8,49
  • 73922771
    Seeing Red
    von Sandra Brown
    eBook
    9,49
  • 79632968
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    9,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42619749
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith
    eBook
    4,99
  • 32307764
    The Bat
    von Jo Nesbo
    (1)
    eBook
    5,99
  • 33961249
    A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues Books 1-5: A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons (A S
    von George R. R. Martin
    (14)
    eBook
    18,99
  • 46347466
    Out of Bounds
    von Val McDermid
    (1)
    eBook
    3,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2) - Sarah Hilary

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

von Sarah Hilary

eBook
3,99
+
=
Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5 - Dan Brown

Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5

von Dan Brown

eBook
14,99
+
=

für

18,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen