Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel.For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.

'Hell for leather compelling' Observer

The bodies of two young boys are discovered, trapped in an underground bunker, huddled against one another for warmth.

Who put them there? Why has it taken five years to find them? Who are they?

So begins one of the most difficult and traumatic cases of DI Marnie Rome's career. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out just who they are and what happened to them.For Marnie, there is no other darkness than this...

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472207753
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33896101
    Sarah's Last Wish
    von Eve Hillary
    eBook
    11,14
  • 45149332
    Tastes Like Fear (D.I. Marnie Rome 3)
    von Sarah Hilary
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    8,49
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    14,49
  • 45779410
    16th Seduction
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    14,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    7,99
  • 46346570
    Apprentice in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49
  • 47346145
    My Husband the Stranger
    von Rebecca Done
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47394332
    Ragdoll
    von Daniel Cole
    eBook
    7,89

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

von Sarah Hilary

eBook
4,49
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

11,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen