Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

Headline

Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel.For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.

'Hell for leather compelling' Observer

The bodies of two young boys are discovered, trapped in an underground bunker, huddled against one another for warmth.

Who put them there? Why has it taken five years to find them? Who are they?

So begins one of the most difficult and traumatic cases of DI Marnie Rome's career. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out just who they are and what happened to them.For Marnie, there is no other darkness than this...

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Serie Headline
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472207753
Verlag Headline
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33896101
    Sarah's Last Wish
    von Eve Hillary
    eBook
    9,90
  • 45149332
    Tastes Like Fear (D.I. Marnie Rome 3)
    von Sarah Hilary
    eBook
    3,99
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 57163216
    The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    6,49
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 58107599
    The Child Finder
    von Rene Denfeld
    eBook
    7,89
  • 77568200
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    7,49
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 57909131
    The Good Daughter: The best thriller you will read this year
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    13,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    6,49
  • 51863758
    Munich
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    3,99
  • 47940134
    Crimson Lake
    von Candice Fox
    eBook
    6,49
  • 45747414
    The Kept Woman
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    3,99
  • 82550667
    Two Kinds of Truth
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    4,49
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 33961249
    A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues Books 1-5: A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons (A S
    von George R. R. Martin
    (14)
    eBook
    18,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2) - Sarah Hilary

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

von Sarah Hilary

eBook
3,99
+
=
Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5 - Dan Brown

Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5

von Dan Brown

eBook
14,99
+
=

für

18,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen