No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel.For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.

'Hell for leather compelling' Observer

The bodies of two young boys are discovered, trapped in an underground bunker, huddled against one another for warmth.

Who put them there? Why has it taken five years to find them? Who are they?

So begins one of the most difficult and traumatic cases of DI Marnie Rome's career. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out just who they are and what happened to them.For Marnie, there is no other darkness than this...

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472207753
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33896101
    Sarah's Last Wish
    von Eve Hillary
    eBook
    10,41
  • 47543486
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    (4)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (6)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 57909107
    To Kill the President: The most explosive thriller of the year
    von Sam Bourne
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 73922771
    Seeing Red
    von Sandra Brown
    eBook
    9,49
  • 55861619
    The Good Daughter
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    13,99
  • 73005728
    Insidious Intent
    von Val McDermid
    eBook
    9,99
  • 43129241
    Black-Eyed Susans
    von Julia Heaberlin
    eBook
    6,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 4,99
  • 45779410
    16th Seduction
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    6,99
  • 70868733
    The Late Show
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    9,99
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    von Jp Delaney
    eBook
    6,99
  • 57909131
    The Good Daughter: The best thriller you will read in 2017
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    13,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith
    (3)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

von Sarah Hilary

eBook
4,49
+
=
Camino Island

Camino Island

von John Grisham

eBook
10,99
+
=

für

15,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen