One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

One Sweet Ride is the sixth sizzling, exciting novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

To get what you want, you have to move fast. Gray Preston was born into money, but he's built his racing empire on hard work and muscle. And now that Gray has millions of fans, his senator father sends one of his aides, Evelyn Hill, to elicit Gray's help in garnering votes for the upcoming national election.

The more time Evelyn spends with Gray, the more she wants him. But any desire that threatens to derail the carefully laid plans for her future in politics is a dangerous one. With the passion Gray and Evelyn share running hotter than either imagined, one of them is going to have to compromise, or else run the risk of losing more than their hearts.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215529
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 45813861
    Don't Let Go
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    7,99
  • 42688146
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 64006682
    Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38246238
    Thrown By A Curve
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • 44285463
    Wild Crush
    von Simone Elkeles
    eBook
    6,03
  • 44498720
    Sold!
    von Diana G. Gallagher
    eBook
    5,51
  • 42620117
    Island of Flowers
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    4,99
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,49
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    13,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    11,99
  • 33911955
    Silver Bay
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 51863758
    Munich
    von Robert A. Harris
    eBook
    14,99
  • 37943374
    The Pillars of the Earth
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    6,99
  • 31415917
    Fifty Shades of Grey Bd.1
    von E L James
    eBook
    4,99
  • 67486565
    Moonlight Over Manhattan
    von Sarah Morgan
    eBook
    5,99
  • 43839515
    The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 5, 6, 7, and 8
    von Diana Gabaldon
    eBook
    23,49 bisher 40,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6 - Jaci Burton

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 - Jaci Burton

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen