Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Our Chemical Hearts

A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale, from a stunning debut novelist. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart.

Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace Town walks into his classroom. But Grace - who looks in need of a good bath, is dressed in guy's clothing, and walks with a cane - is unlike any leading lady he's ever obsessed over. And when Henry and Grace are both offered positions as editors of their high school newspaper, the mystery of Grace begins to captivate him. Why does she visit a graveyard every afternoon? What secret does she keep locked away in her bedroom? Above all, why is Grace Town so deeply sad? Before he knows it, Henry is sure that he is the one to unlock her happiness. But Grace is capricious, changeable, infuriating, and, above all, damaged. Henry will need to be the strongest he has ever been to survive this particular love story.

Portrait

Krystal Sutherland was born in 1990 in Australia. The child of Jehovah's Witnesses, she was forbidden from ever reading Harry Potter, a rule she broke at the age of 10 when she stole a copy from the local library and smuggled it into her bedroom. She's been an avid reader ever since. Since escaping Townsville in 2011, Krystal has lived in Sydney and Amsterdam where she worked as a magazine editor and foreign correspondent for Hijacked, one of Australia's largest youth culture websites. She has also edited Sydney's Blitz magazine, and was shortlisted for the Queensland Young Writers Award. We Were Wonder is her debut novel.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 320
Altersempfehlung 12 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 01.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4714-0583-9
Verlag Hot Key Books
Maße (L/B/H) 198/126/25 mm
Gewicht 259
Verkaufsrang 12.294
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45189912
    Our Chemical Hearts
    von Krystal Sutherland
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 46299886
    A Quiet Kind of Thunder
    von Sara Barnard
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43916453
    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    von Becky Albertalli
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44752424
    Our Chemical Hearts
    von Krystal Sutherland
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 43867059
    Tell Me Three Things
    von Julie Buxbaum
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 14247971
    It's Kind of a Funny Story
    von Ned Vizzini
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40059594
    All the Bright Places
    von Jennifer Niven
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 44957543
    Teach Me to Forget
    von Chapman
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • 43823565
    Think Twice
    von Sarah Mlynowski
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 45400467
    A List of Cages
    von Robin Roe
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 42332923
    What We Left Behind
    von Robin Talley
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 46448630
    We Are Okay
    von Nina LaCour
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 43951036
    You Know Me Well
    von David Levithan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 39536223
    P.S. I Still Love You
    von Jenny Han
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 44604727
    My True Love Gave to Me: Twelve Holiday Stories
    von Stephanie Perkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 45776569
    The Upside of Unrequited
    von Becky Albertalli
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 33655032
    Unnatural Creatures
    von Neil Gaiman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40486747
    Lord of Shadows
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 44671870
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (7)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    23,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Our Chemical Hearts

Our Chemical Hearts

von Krystal Sutherland

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
More Happy Than Not

More Happy Than Not

von Adam Silvera

Buch (Taschenbuch)
9,99
+
=

für

17,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen