Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. A 2005 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Novel. The third in the New York Times bestselling mystery series.

On April 1, 1930, Jonathan Ketchem's wife Jane walked from her house to the police department to ask for help in finding her husband. The men, worn out from a night of chasing bootleggers, did what they could. But no one ever saw Jonathan Ketchem again...

Now decades later, someone else is missing in Miller's Kill, NY. This time it's the physician of the clinic that bears the Ketchem name. Suspicion falls on a volatile single mother with a grudge against the doctor, but Reverend Clare Fergusson isn't convinced. As Clare and Russ investigate, they discover that the doctor's disappearance is linked to a bloody trail going all the way back to the hardscrabble Prohibition era. As they draw ever closer to the truth, their attraction for each other grows increasingly more difficult to resist. And their search threatens to uncover secrets that snake from one generation to the next-and to someone who's ready to kill.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 358, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.06.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472200082
Verlag Headline
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42602142
    To Darkness and to Death: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 4
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42602143
    All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42602144
    I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,49
  • 20422927
    Bitteres Geheimnis
    von Barbara Wood
    eBook
    7,99
  • 42602140
    A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42574124
    Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series, Books 4-6
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    23,19
  • 42602145
    One Was a Soldier: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 7
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,49
  • 46671474
    Small Great Things
    von Jodi Picoult
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,49
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,99
  • 64535089
    Come Sundown
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    9,99
  • 42534952
    Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    5,39
  • 46057399
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    14,49 bisher 23,49
  • 42043156
    God Help the Child
    von Toni Morrison
    eBook
    8,49
  • 45150045
    The Obsession
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    4,79 bisher 7,49
  • 44400547
    Mothering Sunday
    von Graham Swift
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,99
  • 40311463
    NW
    von Zadie Smith
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 8,49
  • 52326856
    The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
    von Arundhati Roy
    eBook
    12,99
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    9,49 bisher 14,99
  • 61458938
    American War
    von Omar El Akkad
    eBook
    9,19 bisher 14,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

von Julia Spencer-Fleming

eBook
5,49
+
=
My Not So Perfect Life

My Not So Perfect Life

von Sophie Kinsella

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

12,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen