Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. A 2005 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Novel. The third in the New York Times bestselling mystery series.

On April 1, 1930, Jonathan Ketchem's wife Jane walked from her house to the police department to ask for help in finding her husband. The men, worn out from a night of chasing bootleggers, did what they could. But no one ever saw Jonathan Ketchem again...

Now decades later, someone else is missing in Miller's Kill, NY. This time it's the physician of the clinic that bears the Ketchem name. Suspicion falls on a volatile single mother with a grudge against the doctor, but Reverend Clare Fergusson isn't convinced. As Clare and Russ investigate, they discover that the doctor's disappearance is linked to a bloody trail going all the way back to the hardscrabble Prohibition era. As they draw ever closer to the truth, their attraction for each other grows increasingly more difficult to resist. And their search threatens to uncover secrets that snake from one generation to the next-and to someone who's ready to kill.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 358, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.06.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472200082
Verlag Headline
eBook
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42602142
    To Darkness and to Death: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 4
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42602143
    All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42602144
    I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,99
  • 20422927
    Bitteres Geheimnis
    von Barbara Wood
    eBook
    7,99
  • 42602140
    A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42602145
    One Was a Soldier: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 7
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    7,99
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    16,49
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42392859
    Age, Sex, Location
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44963335
    Here I Am
    von Jonathan Safran Foer
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45207131
    Love to Hate You
    von Anna Premoli
    eBook
    3,99
  • 45118511
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    eBook
    17,49
  • 42601405
    Gone Girl
    von Gillian Flynn
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42803127
    The Neapolitan Novels by Elena Ferrante Boxed Set
    von Elena Ferrante
    eBook
    44,49
  • 45778988
    The Mistress
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    12,99
  • 30578151
    The Light Between Oceans
    von M. L. Stedman
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

von Julia Spencer-Fleming

eBook
5,99
+
=
My Not So Perfect Life

My Not So Perfect Life

von Sophie Kinsella

eBook
12,99
+
=

für

18,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen