Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Pale Criminal

Bernie Gunther Thriller 2

Quercus

'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD

A series of horrific ritual murders leads Bernie Gunther to an occult conspiracy at the very heart of the Nazi Party - hard-boiled noir thriller for fans of Raymond Chandler and John le Carr??

Five German schoolgirls are missing. Four have been found dead. But unlike the undesirables who make up the majority of dead and missing people in Hitler's Berlin, these girls were blonde and blue-eyed - the Aryan flower of German maidenhood - and their gruesome deaths recall ritual killings.

Busy with a blackmail case, Bernie is reluctant when he is asked to rejoin the Berlin police in order to track down the murderer. But when the person doing the asking is none other than head of the SD, Reinhard Heydrich, it's not exactly a request he can turn down. As Bernie gets closer to the truth, he realises that at the heart of this case is much more than one lone madman - in fact, there is a conspiracy at work more chilling than he could ever have imagined.

Portrait
Philip Kerr wurde 1956 in Edinburgh geboren und lebt in London. Für seinen Roman "Das Wittgensteinprogramm" und seinen High-Tech-Thriller "Game over" erhielt er den Deutschen Krimi-Preis.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 460, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 17.03.2016
Serie Quercus
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781786480880
Verlag Quercus
Verkaufsrang 49.342
eBook
4,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45151294
    The Other Side of Silence
    von Philip Kerr
    eBook
    5,49
  • 53720536
    Dark Saturday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42746670
    False Nine
    von Philip Kerr
    eBook
    7,49
  • 45250975
    A German Requiem
    von Philip Kerr
    eBook
    14,49
  • 40459599
    Winter Horses
    von Philip Kerr
    eBook
    6,24
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    13,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    5,29 bisher 6,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 92493583
    Ganz tief drin (Ein Liebe am Spielfeldrand Football-Roman, #3)
    von Virna DePaul
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 71037993
    The Art of Running in Heels
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    5,79
  • 64240152
    Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
    von Jules Wake
    eBook
    4,07
  • 46347881
    Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    4,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    3,99
  • 56516168
    Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • 31578367
    World Without End
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    8,49
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (6)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 44072930
    Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 7-9
    von Marie Force
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Pale Criminal - Philip Kerr

The Pale Criminal

von Philip Kerr

eBook
4,99
+
=
German Requiem - Philip Kerr

German Requiem

von Philip Kerr

eBook
4,99
+
=

für

9,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen