Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Pandora's Clock

A plane carrying a supervirus searches for a place to land in this "combination of The Hot Zone and Speed” by a New York Times–bestselling author (USA Today).   On a snowy road in a German forest, Ernest Helms sees a man trying to break into his car. After a scuffle, Helms escapes with only a cut on his hand. Hours later, he collapses aboard a flight from Frankfurt to New York. The pilot, Capt. James Holland, radios London to plan an emergency landing to save Helms—and then the nightmare begins.   Heathrow denies Holland permission to land: Helms has been stricken with an ultracontagious pathogen that threatens the entire planet. When Germany also refuses to let him land, Holland and his passengers are prisoners of the sky, caught between a deadly disease and a world that would rather shoot them down than risk contamination.   Written by a former aviator known as the master of mile-high suspense, this is a pulse-pounding thriller about infectious disease in the tradition of Outbreak and The Andromeda Strain. Threatened by hostile governments on the ground and disease in the sky, Captain Holland is in for the flight of his life.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 438, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 19.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781504027946
Verlag Open Road Integrated Media
eBook
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41132112
    The Convivial Codfish
    von Charlotte MacLeod
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42688172
    Aunt Dimity and the Summer King
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 43237058
    Sage's Eyes
    von V. C. Andrews
    eBook
    8,49
  • 42600673
    Robert Ludlum's The Janson Option
    von Paul Garrison
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    7,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    8,49
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    14,49
  • 45779410
    16th Seduction
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    14,99
  • 46346570
    Apprentice in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47346145
    My Husband the Stranger
    von Rebecca Done
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Pandora's Clock

Pandora's Clock

von John J. Nance

eBook
9,99
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen