Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7)

Rivalry and murder in a deliciously cosy mystery

When a rival bakery opens, tension begins to bubble... Hannah Swensen has a rival in Peach Cobbler Murder, the seventh mystery from Joanne Fluke to feature the amateur sleuth. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.'Culinary cosies don't get any tastier than this winning series' - Library JournalAt the helm of The Cookie Jar bakery, Hannah Swensen has a mouth-watering monopoly on Eden Lake, Minnesota's sweet treats. But when a rival store opens, tensions begin to bubble. The new Magnolia Blossom Bakery, owned by Shawna Lee and Vanessa Quinn, is grating on Hannah's nerves and cutting into her profits.Things go from bad to worse when Hannah finds Shawna Lee shot to death in the Magnolia Blossom Bakery. Now at the top of the list of suspects, it's up to Hannah to track down whoever had the right ingredients to whip up the murder, and clear her name once and for all. What readers are saying about Peach Cobbler Murder: 'Ideal for those who want a cosy read with a sprinkling of crime' 'A homely series that harks back to the novels of Agatha Christie''Five stars'
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.01.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472221551
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 63.734
eBook
1,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42721726
    Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)
    von Joanne Fluke
    eBook
    1,99
  • 42721724
    Cherry Cheesecake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 8)
    von Joanne Fluke
    eBook
    1,99
  • 47929480
    Schwarzer Sand
    von K. C. Crowe
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42721725
    Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9)
    von Joanne Fluke
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42721728
    Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6)
    von Joanne Fluke
    eBook
    1,99
  • 28113207
    Worth Dying For
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    eBook
    14,99
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 58107599
    The Child Finder
    von Rene Denfeld
    eBook
    7,89
  • 28112946
    The Snowman
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    6,99
  • 82550667
    Two Kinds of Truth
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 77568200
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    7,49
  • 57909141
    The Core (The Demon Cycle, Book 5)
    von Peter V. Brett
    eBook
    12,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 51863758
    Munich
    von Robert A. Harris
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 46347466
    Out of Bounds
    von Val McDermid
    (1)
    eBook
    3,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7) - Joanne Fluke

Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7)

von Joanne Fluke

eBook
1,99
+
=
Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5) - Joanne Fluke

Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)

von Joanne Fluke

eBook
2,99
+
=

für

4,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen