Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Percy Jackson 03 and the Titan's Curse

Half Boy. Half God. All Hero

The third book in the most exciting commercial fantasy adventure series since Artemis Fowl.It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal . . . but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious . . .Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10+. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.
Rezension
Witty and inspired. Gripping, touching and deliciously satirical The Times
Portrait

Rick Riordan is an award-winning mystery writer. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons. Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief, Rick's first novel featuring the heroic young demigod, was the overall winner of the Red House Children's Book Award in 2006.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 320
Altersempfehlung 9 - 12
Erscheinungsdatum 01.08.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-14-134681-6
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 195/128/22 mm
Gewicht 225
Verkaufsrang 11.646
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 34715523
    Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 34715524
    Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46395142
    The Trials of Apollo 01. The Hidden Oracle
    von Rick Riordan
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    4,99
  • 14250676
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book Three the Titan's Curse
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 37113537
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians 1-5. Boxed Set with Poster
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    24,99
  • 39151330
    Harry Potter 3 and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 39151331
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 34715512
    Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 40059627
    Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods
    von Rick Riordan
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 38941907
    Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse: The Graphic Novel
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 15981341
    The Battle of the Labyrinth
    von Rick Riordan
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 14868783
    The Titan's Curse
    von Rick Riordan
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43764866
    Percy Jackson and the Greek Heroes
    von Rick Riordan
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 34375328
    Heroes of Olympus 03 The Mark of Athena
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 31166950
    Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters: The Graphic Novel
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 39151345
    Harry Potter 5 and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (11)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 15782723
    Seekers #1: The Quest Begins
    von Erin Hunter
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 18820310
    Percy Jackson: The Demigod Files (Film Tie-in)
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 11390771
    The Lightning Thief
    von Rick Riordan
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    57,99 bisher 83,45

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Percy Jackson 03 and the Titan's Curse - Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson 03 and the Titan's Curse

von Rick Riordan

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
+
=
Percy Jackson 04 and the Battle of the Labyrinth - Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson 04 and the Battle of the Labyrinth

von Rick Riordan

Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen