Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

Playing To Win is the fourth seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Someone's going to have to let down their guard... Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases - on the field and off. But if he doesn't clean up his act, his career is over - so Cole reluctantly agrees to work with image makeover consultant Savannah Brooks. He's not used to being told what to do, especially by some (admittedly hot) southern belle. As for Savannah, she's not convinced she can transform this cocky (and aggressively sexy) force of nature. But she's determined to give it her best shot.

When the sparks start to fly, Savannah lays down the ground rules: no personal complications. But for two people determined to have it all, a hands-off policy can only last so long before one of them yields.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215482
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 34.503
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688150
    Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42661237
    Just Kiss Me
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    5,79
  • 42688149
    One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 45916907
    The perfect Play - Spiel mit der Liebe
    von Jaci Burton
    (4)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46785289
    Mistletoe Games
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    11,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42741873
    Totenhaus
    von Bernhard Aichner
    (41)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42585826
    Playing to Win
    von Saina Nehwal
    eBook
    7,96
  • 47872139
    Irgendwie hatte ich mir das anders vorgestellt
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    (58)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 42664206
    Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    3,99
  • 52326856
    The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
    von Arundhati Roy
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 51768775
    Commander in Chief
    von Katy Evans
    eBook
    4,76
  • 43894885
    See Me
    von Nicholas Sparks
    eBook
    4,49
  • 39953972
    Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay
    von Elena Ferrante
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen