Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Possession Of My Soul (The Three Immortal Blades, #1)

The Three Immortal Blades

Perfect for fans of The Immortal Instruments and Wicked Lovely. The Three Immortal Blades is an urban action-packed series that you won't be able to put down!

Awarded 'Best New Author of 2015' by AusRomToday and as seen in UK Glamour Magazine. Discover why readers can't put this action-packed series down.

Karla Gray is an ordinary young woman that is taken from her mundane life into a world of blood lust as she begins to struggle with a unique ability. Karla is a Shielder; an exceptional fighter born with the rare ability to project a Shield for protection. However, Shielders are not the only kind that possesses such a talent. The Shielders battle a war that has been raging for centuries against Starkorfs, who harvest humans and Shielders alike to obtain a near immortality.
Alongside the charming Lucas and selfless Paul, Karla must unravel the purpose of her curse and battle an unknown presence manipulating her thoughts; a mysterious woman who may be dormant for now, but has every intention of possessing Karla- mind, body, and soul.
Within this new reality that Karla faces the search for the Three Immortal Blades begins.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Nein i
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780992502812
Verlag Kia Carrington-Russell
Dateigröße 660 KB
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • Ocean Light
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    10,99
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • The Name of the Wind
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    (18)
    eBook
    5,49
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • Persepolis Rising
    von James S. A. Corey
    eBook
    10,99
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
    von Joanne K. Rowling, John Tiffany, Jack Thorne
    eBook
    8,99
  • The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    5,49
  • World of Warcraft: Before the Storm
    von Christie Golden
    eBook
    7,49
  • A Reaper at the Gates (Ember Quartet, Book 3)
    von Sabaa Tahir
    eBook
    10,69
  • The Fellowship of the Ring (The Lord of the Rings, Book 1)
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Return of the King (The Lord of the Rings, Book 3)
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    6,99
  • Ready Player One
    von Ernest Cline
    (4)
    eBook
    8,49
  • The Two Towers (The Lord of the Rings, Book 2)
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    6,99
  • A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues Books 1-5: A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons (A S
    von George R. R. Martin
    (16)
    eBook
    20,29
  • George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (6)
    eBook
    35,49

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Possession Of My Soul (The Three Immortal Blades, #1)

Possession Of My Soul (The Three Immortal Blades, #1)

von Kia Carrington-Russell
eBook
0,99
+
=
Breed: Slayer

Breed: Slayer

von Sandra Seymour
eBook
5,49
+
=

für

6,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.