Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Possession Of My Soul (The Three Immortal Blades, #1)

The Three Immortal Blades

Perfect for fans of The Immortal Instruments and Wicked Lovely. The Three Immortal Blades is an urban action-packed series that you won't be able to put down!

Awarded 'Best New Author of 2015' by AusRomToday and as seen in UK Glamour Magazine. Discover why readers can't put this action-packed series down.

Karla Gray is an ordinary young woman that is taken from her mundane life into a world of blood lust as she begins to struggle with a unique ability. Karla is a Shielder; an exceptional fighter born with the rare ability to project a Shield for protection. However, Shielders are not the only kind that possesses such a talent. The Shielders battle a war that has been raging for centuries against Starkorfs, who harvest humans and Shielders alike to obtain a near immortality.
Alongside the charming Lucas and selfless Paul, Karla must unravel the purpose of her curse and battle an unknown presence manipulating her thoughts; a mysterious woman who may be dormant for now, but has every intention of possessing Karla- mind, body, and soul.
Within this new reality that Karla faces the search for the Three Immortal Blades begins.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Nein i
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780992502812
Verlag Kia Carrington-Russell
eBook
2,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 46154951
    Sweets and a Stabbing (A Pink Cupcake Mystery, #1)
    von Harper Lin
    eBook
    3,49
  • 46006900
    Urban Mythic: Thirteen Novels of Adventure and Romance, featuring Norse and Greek Gods, Demons and Djinn, Angels, Fairies, Vampires, and Werewolves in
    von Eva Pohler
    eBook
    2,49
  • 45940954
    My Escort
    von Kia Carrington-Russell
    eBook
    2,49
  • 34614345
    Silbervogel
    von Gilla Pogo
    eBook
    2,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 33962053
    The Hobbit
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    3,99
  • 112372841
    Scourged
    von Kevin Hearne
    eBook
    6,49
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45153910
    A Court of Mist and Fury
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (13)
    eBook
    3,69 bisher 5,49
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42599831
    The Name of the Wind
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    (18)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 64476331
    Court of Wings and Ruin / Court of Thorns and Roses 3
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (7)
    eBook
    3,49 bisher 5,49
  • 35376084
    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
    von Douglas Adams
    eBook
    1,99
  • 36086595
    Leviathan Wakes / Expanse 1
    von James S. A. Corey
    eBook
    4,49
  • 104280485
    Burn Bright
    von Patricia Briggs
    eBook
    6,49
  • 91798278
    Die Geschichte von Kullervo
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    17,99
  • 33908270
    The Fellowship of the Ring (The Lord of the Rings, Book 1)
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43839515
    The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 5, 6, 7, and 8
    von Diana Gabaldon
    eBook
    24,49 bisher 39,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Possession Of My Soul (The Three Immortal Blades, #1) - Kia Carrington-Russell

Possession Of My Soul (The Three Immortal Blades, #1)

von Kia Carrington-Russell

eBook
2,49
+
=
Breed: Slayer - Sandra Seymour

Breed: Slayer

von Sandra Seymour

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

7,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen