Power Play

Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company - a successful woman in a man's world. Devoted single mother, world-class strategist, and tough negotiator, Fiona has to keep a delicate balance every day.

Meanwhile, Marshall Weston basks in the fruits of his achievements. At his side is his wife Liz who has gladly sacrificed her own career to raise their three children. Smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, Marshall's power only enhances his charisma - but he harbors secrets that could destroy his life at any moment.

Both must face their own demons, and the lives they lead come at a high price. But just how high a price are they willing to pay?

POWER PLAY is a compelling, heart-rending portrayal of love, family and career - the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi, Susan Lewis and Lesley Pearce.

Have you tried Danielle's recent bestselling stories FIRST SIGHT and FRIENDS FOREVER?
Rezension
"There's a reason Steel is one of the world's best-selling authors: her books are compulsive reading" Sunday Express
Portrait
Danielle Steel, geboren in New York, Tochter einer Portugiesin und eines Deutschen, aufgewachsen in Frankreich und dort Besuch verschiedener europäischer Schulen. Rückkehr nach New York und Studium der Romanistik. 1977 erste Romanveröffentlichung mit großem Erfolg. Seither weiter ca. 50 Roman-Publikationen. Die Autorin lebt mit ihrer vielköpfigen Familie in San Francisco.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 29.01.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-552-16587-7
Verlag Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
Maße (L/B/H) 17,7/10,8/3 cm
Gewicht 228 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Power Play
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • A Perfect Life
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • Country
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Country
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Call Me by Your Name. Movie Tie-In
    von Andre Aciman
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
    bisher 9,70
  • Me Before You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,85
    bisher 11,80
  • Crazy Rich Asians
    von Kevin Kwan
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The Remains of the Day
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • Call Me By Your Name
    von Andre Aciman
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (10)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Animal Farm
    von George Orwell
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The Patrick Melrose Novels
    von Edward St Aubyn
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • Silver Bay
    von Jojo Moyes
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
    bisher 9,99
  • Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (3)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • The Human Stain
    von Philip Roth
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • The Break
    von Marian Keyes
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • American Pastoral
    von Philip Roth
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Power Play

Power Play

von Danielle Steel
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=
To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird

von Harper Lee
(10)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.