Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Power Play

Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company - a successful woman in a man's world. Devoted single mother, world-class strategist, and tough negotiator, Fiona has to keep a delicate balance every day.
Meanwhile, Marshall Weston basks in the fruits of his achievements. At his side is his wife Liz who has gladly sacrificed her own career to raise their three children. Smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, Marshall's power only enhances his charisma - but he harbors secrets that could destroy his life at any moment.
Both must face their own demons, and the lives they lead come at a high price. But just how high a price are they willing to pay?
POWER PLAY is a compelling, heart-rending portrayal of love, family and career - the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi, Susan Lewis and Lesley Pearce.
Have you tried Danielle's recent bestselling stories FIRST SIGHT and FRIENDS FOREVER?
Rezension
"There's a reason Steel is one of the world's best-selling authors: her books are compulsive reading" Sunday Express
Portrait
Danielle Steel, geboren in New York, Tochter einer Portugiesin und eines Deutschen, aufgewachsen in Frankreich und dort Besuch verschiedener europäischer Schulen. Rückkehr nach New York und Studium der Romanistik. 1977 erste Romanveröffentlichung mit großem Erfolg. Seither weiter ca. 50 Roman-Publikationen. Die Autorin lebt mit ihrer vielköpfigen Familie in San Francisco.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 29.01.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-552-16587-7
Reihe Corgi Books
Verlag Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
Maße (L/B/H) 177/108/30 mm
Gewicht 228
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
4,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40095527
    Power Play
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 41628929
    A Perfect Life
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 44711776
    Magic
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 43802548
    Country
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43791058
    Country
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 70728844
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 70728937
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 1975002
    The Remains of the Day. Was vom Tage übrigblieb, englische Ausgabe
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 4570744
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 57822414
    The Seven Sisters 04. The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 11,50
  • 3637355
    To Kill a Mockingbird
    von Harper Lee
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 19261485
    To Kill a Mockingbird. 50th Anniversary Edition
    von Harper Lee
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 38142666
    The Circle
    von Dave Eggers
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 54737703
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 29974749
    Me Before You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,85 bisher 11,80
  • 11640077
    Dead Poets Society
    von Nancy H. Kleinbaum
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 15053199
    Silver Bay
    von Jojo Moyes
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 9,99
  • 56065515
    Sleeping Beauties
    von Stephen King
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Power Play - Danielle Steel

Power Play

von Danielle Steel

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
4,99
+
=
To Kill a Mockingbird - Harper Lee

To Kill a Mockingbird

von Harper Lee

(10)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen