Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Pretty Girl-13

Reminiscent of the Elizabeth Smart case, Pretty Girl-13 is a disturbing and powerful psychological thriller about a girl who must piece together the mystery of her kidnapping and abuse. Perfect for fans of books like Jay Asher´s Thirteen Reasons Why, Elizabeth Scott´s Living Dead Girl, and Caroline B. Cooney´s The Face on the Milk Carton series, Pretty Girl-13 is a haunting yet ultimately uplifting story about the healing power of courage, hope, and love.

Angie Chapman was thirteen years old when she ventured into the woods on a Girl Scout camping trip. Now she´s returned home . . . only to find that it´s three years later and she´s sixteen—or at least that´s what everyone tells her. What happened to the last three years of her life? With a tremendous amount of courage, Angie embarks on a journey to discover the fragments of her lost time. She eventually discovers a terrifying secret and must decide: what do you do when you remember things you wish you could forget?

Portrait

Liz Coley's short fiction has appeared in Cosmos magazine and speculative fiction anthologies. Her passions beyond reading and writing include singing, photography, and baking. She plays competitive tennis locally in Ohio to keep herself fit and humble.

With a background in science, Liz follows her interest in understanding "the way we work" down many interesting roads. Pretty Girl-13's journey into the perilous world of dissociative identity disorder is one of them.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 350
Altersempfehlung ab 14
Erscheinungsdatum 18.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-212739-6
Verlag Katherine Tegen Books
Maße (L/B/H) 201/132/23 mm
Gewicht 249
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 32863972
    Pretty Girl-13
    von Liz Coley
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • 70728844
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 70455348
    Harry Potter: A History of Magic
    von British Library
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    27,99
  • 70458566
    Harry Potter: A Journey through the History of Magic
    von British Library
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 70728937
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (3)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 46694378
    One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (28)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 55250535
    The Book of Dust 01. La Belle Sauvage
    von Phillip George Bernard Pullman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 34360017
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (21)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46052695
    The Sun is Also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40336261
    The Illuminae Files 1. Illuminae
    von Amie Kaufman
    (6)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 32901672
    The Fault in Our Stars
    von John Green
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46481238
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 36810420
    Fangirl
    von Rainbow Rowell
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 32442310
    Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
    von Benjamin Alire Saenz
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44637737
    Throne of Glass 05. Empire of Storms
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Pretty Girl-13 - Liz Coley

Pretty Girl-13

von Liz Coley

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
UZMO - Denken mit dem Stift - Martin Haussmann

UZMO - Denken mit dem Stift

von Martin Haussmann

Buch (Taschenbuch)
24,99
+
=

für

33,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen