Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Rack and Ruin - A gripping private detective mystery thriller (Roberts and Bradley Casebook, #2)

Teenagers frolic in the darkness... But their sinister acts are no game. Blood is spilled. Lives are ruined. For some, it's a matter of life or death. Private detectives Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are hired to investigate a cult at an ancient ruin. They soon discover the darkness hides far more than they bargained for... 

To save the life  the investigators must discover who they can trust. But first they must survive the night, and one of its darkest sons... 

A page turning thriller with a cliff hanging ending... the first short read instalment of a thrilling mini-series - also available as a superb value complete boxed set. 
Fans of Rebus, TJ Brearton, Janice Frost, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons will love Rack and Ruin. 

Portrait

Author of the Long Time Dying series, Solomon Carter grew up with crime and has worked around crime throughout his career.

Born under a good sign, Solomon got lucky and didn't get addicted to crime or the lifestyle so easily available. Born in Southend, Essex, Solomon lived in South London, enjoying the sights, sounds, smokes, drinks and eats available for several years before coming back to Southend to write books and change the world. it's a big job, but someone's got to do it. Solomon lives in Southend with writer wife and children Batman and Black Canary, aged 3 years and 6 months respectively.

Interests: staying sane in a hectic town on a seriously crazy world. Keeping the faith. Helping others do the same. Enjoying nature. Drinking neat scotch, sometimes vodka. Works out. Runs. Eats chocolate. Acts tough. Isn't that tough.

Strong. Determined. On a mission.
A writer since childhood, fascinated by the good and bad in all of us, a witness to how crime and addiction affects families from the inside out, and a believer that people can change if they really really want to. An alumnus of Goldsmiths College, London, on a mission to deliver entertainment, excitement to readers all over the world on the one hand, and to live the most authentic, inspiring and free wheeling adventure that life has to offer along the way. Join me for the ride. It's going to be fun.

The Long Time Dying series brings an electric love affair into explosive contact with crime in the streets of Essex and London. Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are ceaseless in pursuit of their quarry...

Pick up the Long Time Dying series today.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Nein i
Erscheinungsdatum 17.06.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781533731845
Verlag Solomon Carter
Dateigröße 93 KB
eBook
0,00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Haunted Seasons
    von Derek Johnston
    eBook
    29,99
  • Schattenblume
    von Karin Slaughter
    (7)
    eBook
    8,99
  • The President is Missing
    von President Bill Clinton, James Patterson
    eBook
    12,99
  • The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Good Daughter: The gripping new bestselling thriller from a No. 1 author
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    6,99
  • Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    (5)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    (3)
    eBook
    14,99
  • Macbeth
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • The Fallen
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    11,99
  • The Woman in the Window: The hottest new release thriller of 2018 and a No. 1 New York Times bestseller
    von A. J. Finn
    eBook
    7,87
  • The Woman in the Window
    von A. J. Finn
    eBook
    4,49
  • The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye: Continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series
    von David Lagercrantz
    eBook
    4,49
  • I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • Two Kinds of Truth
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    4,49
  • The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    6,49
  • The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    5,49
  • All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    6,49
  • The Wife Between Us
    von Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
    eBook
    11,99
  • The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Rack and Ruin - A gripping private detective mystery thriller (Roberts and Bradley Casebook, #2)

Rack and Ruin - A gripping private detective mystery thriller (Roberts and Bradley Casebook, #2)

von Solomon Carter
eBook
0,00
+
=
Dare to Surrender (NY Dares, #1)

Dare to Surrender (NY Dares, #1)

von Carly Phillips
eBook
4,99
+
=

für

4,99

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.