Bestellen Sie bis Donnerstag, den 21. Dezember 14:00 Uhr sofort lieferbare Produkte und Sie erhalten Ihr Paket pünktlich bis Heiligabend

Rare Objects

A new novel from the author of "The Perfume Collector", in America's Prohibition Era and Jazz Age. Ideal for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop.

Portrait

Born in Pittsburgh, Kathleen Tessaro studied drama before emigrating to London. After ten years working as an actress in films, television, and theatre, she trained as a drama teacher and voice coach. During this time, she began to write seriously and produced her debut novel Elegance, which became a bestseller in both hardback and paperback. Kathleen lives in London.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 320
Erscheinungsdatum 07.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-00-741987-6
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 197/146/33 mm
Gewicht 283
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 5 - 7 Tagen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 34397184
    The Gravity of Birds
    von Tracy Guzeman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    1,99
  • 13879966
    Kraus, C: I Love Dick
    von Chris Kraus
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    16,99
  • 70728844
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 70728937
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (3)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 1975002
    The Remains of the Day. Was vom Tage übrigblieb, englische Ausgabe
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 57822414
    The Seven Sisters 04. The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 4570744
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 29974749
    Me Before You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,85 bisher 11,80
  • 54737703
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 19261485
    To Kill a Mockingbird. 50th Anniversary Edition
    von Harper Lee
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 57669824
    Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 16147262
    Call Me By Your Name
    von Andre Aciman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 43606427
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 15399648
    Animal Farm
    von George Orwell
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 57340421
    Murder On Christmas Eve
    von Ellis Peters
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 15053199
    Silver Bay
    von Jojo Moyes
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 9,99
  • 61175691
    Call Me by Your Name. Movie Tie-In
    von Andre Aciman
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 19254143
    The Catcher in the Rye
    von J.D. Salinger
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 11640077
    Dead Poets Society
    von Nancy H. Kleinbaum
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Rare Objects - Kathleen Tessaro

Rare Objects

von Kathleen Tessaro

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
Escape to Christmas Past: A Colouring Book Adventure - Good Wives and Warriors

Escape to Christmas Past: A Colouring Book Adventure

von Good Wives and Warriors

Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
+
=

für

14,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen