Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Rare Objects

A new novel from the author of "The Perfume Collector", in America's Prohibition Era and Jazz Age. Ideal for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop.

Portrait

Born in Pittsburgh, Kathleen Tessaro studied drama before emigrating to London. After ten years working as an actress in films, television, and theatre, she trained as a drama teacher and voice coach. During this time, she began to write seriously and produced her debut novel Elegance, which became a bestseller in both hardback and paperback. Kathleen lives in London.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 320
Erscheinungsdatum 07.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-00-741987-6
Reihe Harper
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 197/146/33 mm
Gewicht 283
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
4,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43307193
    The Lake House
    von Kate Morton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46050938
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 11,50
  • 42413879
    All the Light We Cannot See
    von Anthony Doerr
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,87 bisher 10,49
  • 45763142
    Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
    von Gail Honeyman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,99
  • 47008055
    The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
    von Arundhati Roy
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,99
  • 54010828
    My Not so Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 19261485
    To Kill a Mockingbird. 50th Anniversary Edition
    von Harper Lee
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 45587586
    Before I Fall. Movie Tie-in
    von Lauren Oliver
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 46419149
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43754275
    The Seven Sisters 02. The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43606427
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46063082
    The Seven Sisters 03. The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 29974749
    Me Before You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,85 bisher 11,80
  • 54336560
    The Power
    von Naomi Alderman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43153081
    November 9 (Nine)
    von Colleen Hoover
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 15053199
    Silver Bay
    von Jojo Moyes
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 9,99
  • 44681314
    The Olive Tree
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46119390
    Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay
    von Jill Mansell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46438779
    This Was A Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Rare Objects

Rare Objects

von Kathleen Tessaro

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
4,99
+
=
The Life List

The Life List

von Lori Nelson Spielman

(5)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
bisher 9,70
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen