Thalia.de

Rare Objects

A new novel from the author of "The Perfume Collector", in America's Prohibition Era and Jazz Age. Ideal for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop.

Portrait

Born in Pittsburgh, Kathleen Tessaro studied drama before emigrating to London. After ten years working as an actress in films, television, and theatre, she trained as a drama teacher and voice coach. During this time, she began to write seriously and produced her debut novel Elegance, which became a bestseller in both hardback and paperback. Kathleen lives in London.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 320
Erscheinungsdatum 07.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-00-741987-6
Reihe Harper
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 197/146/33 mm
Gewicht 276
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,09
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 4570744
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,39
  • 29974749
    Me Before You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,85 bisher 11,80
  • 18787858
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 8,99
  • 15053199
    Silver Bay
    von Jojo Moyes
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 9,99
  • 40476149
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 15399648
    Animal Farm
    von George Orwell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,19
  • 38142666
    The Circle
    von Dave Eggers
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40935973
    A Man Called Ove
    von Fredrik Backman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,39
  • 44964907
    The Terranauts
    von T. C. Boyle
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,19 bisher 12,99
  • 14975597
    A Thousand Splendid Suns
    von Khaled Hosseini
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,49
  • 11640077
    Dead Poets Society
    von Nancy H. Kleinbaum
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 19254143
    The Catcher in the Rye
    von J.D. Salinger
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,29
  • 15966773
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (25)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,09
  • 19261485
    To Kill a Mockingbird. 50th Anniversary Edition
    von Harper Lee
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,09
  • 3336089
    Fitzgerald, F: Great Gatsby
    von F. Scott Fitzgerald
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    2,54 bisher 2,99
  • 40059593
    Big Little Lies
    von Liane Moriarty
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,39
  • 46187750
    The Course of Love
    von Alain de Botton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,59
  • 38927409
    Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay
    von Elena Ferrante
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 16530665
    Night Music
    von Jojo Moyes
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 37426097
    Last Friends (Old Filth Trilogy 3)
    von Jane Gardam
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,59

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Rare Objects

Rare Objects

von Kathleen Tessaro

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,09
+
=
The Life List

The Life List

von Lori Nelson Spielman

(5)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
bisher 9,70
+
=

für

15,08

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen