Redemption

A letter in blood, a horrifying disappearance.

Read a dark and gripping thriller in the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . .

In Copenhagen's cold cases division Carl Mørck has received a bottle. It holds an old and decayed message, written in blood. It is a cry for help from two boys. Is it real? Who are they and why weren't they reported missing? And can they possibly still be alive?

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Rezension
Grippingly different
Portrait
Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. Buried is the fifth novel in the Department Q series, following on from Redemption, Disgrace Mercy and Guilt. He holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 640, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.07.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141962535
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Verkaufsrang 26.892
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40214232
    Mercy
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 27626730
    Erbarmen
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (270)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 40190025
    Disgrace
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47954376
    Selfies / Carl Mørck - Sonderdezernat Q Bd.7
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (38)
    eBook
    19,99
  • 43008405
    TAKEOVER. Und sie dankte den Göttern ...
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (16)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46326062
    Zwei Thriller: Stadt der Schweinehunde & Killer Angel
    von Alfred Bekker
    eBook
    3,99
  • 35429048
    Perfect People
    von Peter James
    eBook
    8,99
  • 32973955
    Verachtung / Carl Mørck Sonderdezernat Q Bd. 4
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (72)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 26688689
    Body Double
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42378879
    Das Joshua-Profil
    von Sebastian Fitzek
    (72)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 38159903
    A Conspiracy of Faith
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    13,99
  • 36409450
    Das Alphabethaus
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (73)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43515783
    The Hanging Girl
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    4,49
  • 38251486
    Erlöse mich
    von Michael Robotham
    (38)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 41896216
    The Hanging Girl
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    12,49
  • 39763119
    Alphabet House
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    5,49
  • 39364541
    Die Tuchvilla / Die Tuchvilla-Saga Bd.1
    von Anne Jacobs
    (56)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43514784
    Splinter the Silence
    von Val McDermid
    eBook
    4,49
  • 46072843
    Unter Haien
    von Nele Neuhaus
    (62)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 42392853
    Buried
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Redemption

Redemption

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,99
+
=
Guilt

Guilt

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen