Seconds Away (Book Two): A Mickey Bolitar Novel

Mickey Bolitar Novel v.2

Mickey Bolitar Novels 2

This action-packed second book in international bestseller Harlan Coben's Mickey Bolitar young adult series follows Mickey as he continues to hunt for clues about the Abeona Shelter and the mysterious death of his father-all while trying to navigate the challenges of a new high school.

When tragedy strikes close to home, Mickey and his loyal new friends-sharp-witted Ema and the adorkably charming Spoon-find themselves at the center of a terrifying mystery involving the shooting of their classmate Rachel. Now, not only does Mickey need to keep himself and his friends safe from the Butcher of Lodz, but he needs to figure out who shot Rachel-no matter what it takes.

Mickey Bolitar is as quick-witted and clever as his uncle Myron, but with danger just seconds away, it is going to take all of his determination and help from his friends to protect the people he loves, even if he does not know who-or what-he is protecting them from.

From Kirkus Reviews : "Coben deftly weaves...multiple plot threads into a compelling whole. An involving thriller that moves like lightning."

Rezension
FROM KIRKUS REVIEWS :

"Coben deftly weaves these multiple plot threads into a compelling whole . . . An involving thriller that moves like lightning."

FROM BOOKLIST :

"Mickey's fast-paced, first person narration won't disappoint his growing fan base. The satisfying conclusion leaves enough open-ended questions to continue this gripping series."

FROM VOYA :

"The character development is solid . . . and readers will enjoy Mickey's internal dialogue as well as his relationships with Ema and Spoon . . . Recommend this for readers who enjoy Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider series or Charlie Higson's Young James Bond novels."
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 352
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 18.09.2012
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-399-25651-6
Verlag G P Putnam
Maße (L/B/H) 21,1/14,7/3,3 cm
Gewicht 476 g
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
18,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Long Lost
    von Harlan Coben
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • No Second Chance
    von Harlan Coben
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    16,99
  • The Queen's Rising
    von Rebecca Ross
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    3,99
  • Red Queen 4. War Storm
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • To Kill a Kingdom
    von Alexandra Christo
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • A Court of Frost and Starlight
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • An Ember in the Ashes 03. A Reaper at the Gates
    von Sabaa Tahir
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (6)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
    von Benjamin Alire Saenz
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    von Becky Albertalli
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • One of Us is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • An Ember in the Ashes 3. A Reaper at the Gates
    von Sabaa Tahir
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • The Fault in Our Stars
    von John Green
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The Surface Breaks
    von Louise O'Neill
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • Red Queen 2-Book Box Set
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • When It's Real
    von Erin Watt
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Sky in the Deep
    von Adrienne Young
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Seconds Away (Book Two): A Mickey Bolitar Novel

Seconds Away (Book Two): A Mickey Bolitar Novel

von Harlan Coben
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
18,99
+
=
Shelter (Book One): A Mickey Bolitar Novel

Shelter (Book One): A Mickey Bolitar Novel

von Harlan Coben
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
18,99
+
=

für

37,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Mickey Bolitar Novels

  • Band 1

    28615958
    Shelter (Book One): A Mickey Bolitar Novel
    von Harlan Coben
    Buch
    18,99
  • Band 2

    31594950
    Seconds Away (Book Two): A Mickey Bolitar Novel
    von Harlan Coben
    Buch
    18,99
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 3

    35323626
    Found
    von Harlan Coben
    Buch
    17,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.