Thalia.de

Seeker 01

Ember

A genre-bending sci-fi/fantasy about a group of teens who are trained to kill and marked to die.
The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.
As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she'll be with the boy she loves - who's also her best friend.
But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes. Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought. And now it's too late to walk away.
Rezension
"Katniss and Tris would approve . "- TeenVogue.com
"This book will not disappoint ."- USAToday.com
"Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent , Marie Lu's Legend , and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived ."- School Library Journal
"In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga ...Dayton excels at creating memorable characters."- Publishers Weekly
"[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy...[with] action-packed scenes."- Booklist
"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy. " -Kami Garcia, 1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable
"A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones . " -Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series
From the Hardcover edition.
Portrait
Arwen Elys Dayton recherchiert oft monatelang für ihre Bücher. Ihre Forschungen haben sie rund um die ganze Welt geführt, bis hin zu Hongkongs vielen Inseln und in eine große Anzahl schottischer Schlossruinen. Arwen lebt mit ihrem Mann und ihren drei Kindern an der Westküste der USA.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 480
Altersempfehlung 14 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 01.12.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-385-74408-9
Reihe Ember
Verlag Random House LCC US
Maße (L/B/H) 211/141/32 mm
Gewicht 394
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 14149105
    Boot Camp (Englisch)
    von Morton Rhue
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43867086
    Seeker 02. Traveler
    von Arwen Elys Dayton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 42234005
    Boy 23
    von Jim Carrington
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 44041480
    Seeker 02. Traveler
    von Arwen Elys Dayton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43823496
    Book of Lies
    von Teri Terry
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,89
  • 44898205
    Eight Rivers of Shadow
    von Leo Hunt
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,69
  • 43531647
    Adulthood is a Myth
    von Sarah Andersen
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    10,49 bisher 13,99
  • 40139297
    Seeker 01
    von Arwen Elys Dayton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 42469071
    There's a Boy in the Girls' Bathroom
    von Louis Sachar
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43932868
    How Hard Can Love Be?
    von Holly Bourne
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 15365119
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,29
  • 54619015
    Thirteen Reasons Why. TV Tie-In
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,79 bisher 8,99
  • 17283460
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,59
  • 54193482
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99 bisher 13,49
  • 40670892
    Perfect
    von Cecelia Ahern
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,69 bisher 9,99
  • 43831163
    A Court of Thorns and Roses 3
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,09
  • 46478761
    How to Be a Bawse
    von Lilly Singh
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,69
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.