Seeker 01

Corgi Childrens

Quin Kincaid has been put through years of brutal training for what she thinks is the noble purpose of becoming a revered 'SEEKER'. Only when it's too late does she discover she'll be using her new-found knowledge and training to become an assassin. This exciting YA fantasy thriller is perfect for fans of MORTAL INSTRUMENTS and the HUNGER GAMES series.
Portrait

Arwen Dayton has written screenplays and novels, including Sovereign's Hold and Resurrection, the #1 Amazon bestseller in sci-fi in both the US and the UK. She spends months doing research for her stories (including climbing into the Great Pyramid at Giza with nothing but a torch while developing Resurrection) and enjoys creating complete worlds inhabited by characters who charm, frustrate or inspire. Arwen lives with her Internet mogul husband and their three children in the hills near Santa Monica, California.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 435
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-552-57055-8
Verlag Random House Children's
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/3 cm
Gewicht 322 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Tomorrow #1: Tomorrow, When the War Began: When the War Began
    von John Marsden
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • Rook
    von Sharon Cameron
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • The Queen's Rising
    von Rebecca Ross
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    3,99
  • Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    von Becky Albertalli
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Red Queen 4. War Storm
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • To Kill a Kingdom
    von Alexandra Christo
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • A Court of Frost and Starlight
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • An Ember in the Ashes 03. A Reaper at the Gates
    von Sabaa Tahir
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
    von Benjamin Alire Saenz
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (6)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • One of Us is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    von Becky Albertalli
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • An Ember in the Ashes 3. A Reaper at the Gates
    von Sabaa Tahir
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • The Fault in Our Stars
    von John Green
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Red Queen 2-Book Box Set
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • When It's Real
    von Erin Watt
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The Surface Breaks
    von Louise O'Neill
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Seeker 01

Seeker 01

von Arwen Elys Dayton
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=
I Am Number Four

I Am Number Four

von Pittacus Lore
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.