Shockwave

The Urban Outlaws have been infected! Hector Del Sarto used them to spread the deadly Medusa virus and now the whole of London is in lockdown. Only Hector and his father have the antidote. Can Jack, Charlie, Obi, Slink and Wren work together to bring down the Del Sartos once and for all? The whole city depends on them!
The Urban Outlaws face their toughest challenge yet in the final book of this high-octane adventure series for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow.
urbanoutlawsbunker.com
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Erscheinungsdatum 03.11.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781408851524
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 71560245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
    von Jack Thorne
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44671154
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43956362
    The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo Book 1)
    von Rick Riordan
    (2)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45283491
    The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo Book 2)
    von Rick Riordan
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779089
    The Sun is also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44104122
    Red Queen Collection
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42043309
    Finding Audrey
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 42599484
    New Moon
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    5,49
  • 33887879
    Twilight
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    3,99
  • 42599486
    Breaking Dawn
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    6,49
  • 42599485
    Eclipse
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    5,99
  • 39205528
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    eBook
    3,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Shockwave

Shockwave

von Peter Jay Black

eBook
6,99
+
=
Everything, Everything

Everything, Everything

von Nicola Yoon

(3)
eBook
4,99
bisher 6,99
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen