Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Smokin' Seventeen

A witty mystery full of laughs, lust and high-stakes suspense

Stephanie Plum novel 17

A cold-blooded killer has Stephanie in his sights...

Where there's smoke, there's fire, and this couldn't be truer than in Smokin' Seventeen, the seventeenth wacky adventure in Janet Evanovich's bestselling Stephanie Plum series. The perfect read for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb.

Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times).

Stephanie is running out of time. The bond office where she works has been burned down. Dead bodies have been showing up on the construction site. No one knows why, or who's responsible - but it's clear Stephanie's name is on the killer's list.

And to make a bad situation worse, cop and boyfriend Joe Morelli's grandmother has put the 'eye' on Stephanie. Now she has a pimple the size of Mount Vesuvius and her hormones are in overdrive...

What readers are saying about Smokin' Seventeen:

'A great read - light, funny and very entertaining

'A real laugh out loud book with a high feel good factor

Funny, witty and full oftwists and turns

Portrait
Janet Evanovich, der Star unter den amerikanischen Krimiautorinnen, stammt aus South River, New Jersey, und lebt heute in New Hampshire. Die Autorin wurde von der Crime Writers Association mit dem "Last Laugh Award" und dem "Silver Dagger" ausgezeichnet. Bereits zweimal erhielt sie den Krimipreis des Verbands der unabhängigen Buchhändler in den USA.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 205 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 21.06.2011
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755384914
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1903 KB
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Explosive Eighteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Full House
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    7,49
  • Sizzling Sixteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    7,49
  • Explosive Eighteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    8,99
  • Die Tänzerin von Paris
    von Annabel Abbs
    (25)
    eBook
    3,99
    bisher 9,99
  • My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (6)
    eBook
    6,99
  • Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • Five Years From Now
    von Paige Toon
    eBook
    4,48
  • After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • Surprise Me
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    11,99
  • A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • Big Little Lies
    von Liane Moriarty
    eBook
    3,99
  • Ocean Light
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    10,99
  • One in a Million: Funny, romantic and perfect for summer
    von Lindsey Kelk
    eBook
    5,99
  • Shelter in Place
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    11,99
  • The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49
  • Shelter in Place
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    10,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Smokin' Seventeen

Smokin' Seventeen

von Janet Evanovich
eBook
5,49
+
=
Notorious Nineteen

Notorious Nineteen

von Janet Evanovich
eBook
5,49
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Stephanie Plum novel mehr

  • Band 13

    42601258
    Lean Mean Thirteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 14

    33892871
    Fearless Fourteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 16

    33919991
    Sizzling Sixteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 17

    42606428
    Smokin' Seventeen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 18

    42606430
    Explosive Eighteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 19

    33964345
    Notorious Nineteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 20

    42602193
    Takedown Twenty
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.