Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

A Lucy Black Thriller (Chapters 1 - 49)

The first and second installments in Brian McGilloways stunning three-part sequel to Little Girl Lost!Someone You Know by Brian McGilloway can be read either in three parts or as a full-length book (available May 20, 2014). Cant wait that long? Start reading Parts One Two of Three now (chapters 1 49). It is not the whole book.Love what youve read? To get the entire story, you can buy Part Three (chapters 50 64) or the full-length book on May 20, 2014.An unforgettable and moving thriller for fans of Tana French and Elizabeth George, from the author of the New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost.Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town. As Detective Lucy Black investigates the teenagers tragic last hours in search of clues to her death, she realizes that some of the victims friends may have been her most dangerous enemiesand that whoever killed her is ready to kill again. Haunted by the memory of a case gone wrong, and taunted by a killer on the loose, Lucy finds herself pitted against a lethal opponent hiding in plain sight.From an author described by John Connolly as a major force in suspense literature, Someone You Know is one of the most atmospheric, powerful thrillers youll read all year.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 192, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062364517
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
0,92
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43842910
    The Widow
    von Fiona Barton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40312613
    Big Little Lies
    von Liane Moriarty
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530388
    Rather Be the Devil
    von Ian Rankin
    eBook
    4,49
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    von Jp Delaney
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47511974
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,99 bisher 9,49
  • 42045861
    Make Me
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    4,49
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith
    eBook
    5,49
  • 40214496
    Thursday's Child
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 39286755
    Personal
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 48056576
    Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance
    von Mark Greaney
    eBook
    11,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

von Brian Mcgilloway

eBook
0,92
+
=
Into the Water

Into the Water

von Paula Hawkins

(3)
eBook
10,99
+
=

für

11,91

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen