Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

A Lucy Black Thriller (Chapters 1 - 49)

The first and second installments in Brian McGilloways stunning three-part sequel to Little Girl Lost!Someone You Know by Brian McGilloway can be read either in three parts or as a full-length book (available May 20, 2014). Cant wait that long? Start reading Parts One Two of Three now (chapters 1 49). It is not the whole book.Love what youve read? To get the entire story, you can buy Part Three (chapters 50 64) or the full-length book on May 20, 2014.An unforgettable and moving thriller for fans of Tana French and Elizabeth George, from the author of the New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost.Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town. As Detective Lucy Black investigates the teenagers tragic last hours in search of clues to her death, she realizes that some of the victims friends may have been her most dangerous enemiesand that whoever killed her is ready to kill again. Haunted by the memory of a case gone wrong, and taunted by a killer on the loose, Lucy finds herself pitted against a lethal opponent hiding in plain sight.From an author described by John Connolly as a major force in suspense literature, Someone You Know is one of the most atmospheric, powerful thrillers youll read all year.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 192, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062364517
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
0,92
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    7,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    8,49
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    14,49
  • 45779410
    16th Seduction
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    14,99
  • 46346570
    Apprentice in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47346145
    My Husband the Stranger
    von Rebecca Done
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45120514
    The Fire Child: The 2017 gripping psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Ice Twins
    von S. K. Tremayne
    eBook
    6,89
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49
  • 47394332
    Ragdoll
    von Daniel Cole
    eBook
    7,89
  • 42619749
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

von Brian McGilloway

eBook
0,92
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

7,91

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen