Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Headline Eternal

Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.

Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn't been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it's affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs...

As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor's most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart?

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.07.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215567
Verlag Headline
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 64006682
    Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 41002921
    La jugada perfecta
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    5,99
  • 38048094
    Taking a Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 44612584
    Rockstars sind auch nur Idioten mit Herz
    von Lyn Baker
    (1)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 56516168
    Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 38025659
    Call Me by Your Name
    von André Aciman
    eBook
    5,49
  • 101359093
    Der Cowboy (Die Walker Brüder, #2)
    von Amanda Adams
    eBook
    4,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 92493583
    Ganz tief drin (Ein Liebe am Spielfeldrand Football-Roman, #3)
    von Virna DePaul
    eBook
    4,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44162657
    A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • 85240885
    Chaser
    von Kylie Scott
    eBook
    3,99
  • 112372841
    Scourged
    von Kevin Hearne
    eBook
    6,49
  • 40310581
    The Girl on the Cliff
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 30701618
    I've Got Your Number
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8 - Jaci Burton

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

von Jaci Burton

eBook
0,99
+
=
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 - Jaci Burton

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

5,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen