Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Headline Eternal

Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.

Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn't been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it's affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs...

As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor's most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart?

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.07.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215567
Verlag Headline
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • La jugada perfecta
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    5,99
  • Taking a Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • Riding the Night
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • Rockstars sind auch nur Idioten mit Herz
    von Lyn Baker
    (2)
    eBook
    4,99
  • Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • Call Me by Your Name
    von André Aciman
    eBook
    5,49
  • A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • Ocean Light
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    10,99
  • Big Little Lies
    von Liane Moriarty
    eBook
    3,99
  • The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • One in a Million: Funny, romantic and perfect for summer
    von Lindsey Kelk
    eBook
    5,99
  • A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99
  • Shelter in Place
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    11,99
  • The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

von Jaci Burton
eBook
0,99
+
=
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton
eBook
4,49
+
=

für

5,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.