Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.

Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn't been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it's affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs...

As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor's most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart?

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.07.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215567
Verlag Headline
eBook
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45016965
    Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42688141
    Hope Flames: Hope Book 1
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    1,99
  • 64006682
    Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 43514642
    All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 41002921
    La jugada perfecta (Serie Play by Play 1)
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42688152
    Quarterback Draw: Play-By-Play Book 9
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 38048094
    Taking a Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • 42238921
    Holiday on Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42688142
    Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    13,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    11,99
  • 33911955
    Silver Bay
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 67486565
    Moonlight Over Manhattan
    von Sarah Morgan
    eBook
    5,99
  • 81483724
    Archangel's Viper
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    6,49
  • 31415917
    Fifty Shades of Grey Bd.1
    von E L James
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8 - Jaci Burton

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

von Jaci Burton

eBook
2,99
+
=
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 - Jaci Burton

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

7,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen