In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.

Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn't been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it's affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs...

As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor's most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart?

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.07.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215567
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45016965
    Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 41002921
    La jugada perfecta (Serie Play by Play 1)
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42688142
    Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    13,99
  • 38048094
    Taking a Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,99
  • 42688143
    Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43900551
    Mhairi McFarlane 3-Book Collection: You Had Me at Hello, Here's Looking at You and It's Not Me, It's You
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    11,99
  • 43584450
    Precious Gifts
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42688213
    Your Love Is All I Need: Green Mountain Book 1
    von Marie Force
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    14,49
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47694887
    Havoc
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen