Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot is the passionately sexy third installment in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's bar, whether she likes it or not. But when pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson walks in, Jenna's vow to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as Ty - is put to the test.

As Ty gains her trust, the passion between them grows, as does Ty's insistence that Jenna should start living for herself. With his encouragement, Jenna starts to believe it too. But first she has to figure out what she wants, who she loves, and if she has the passion and pride to take a shot at having it all - including Ty...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215468
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 64006682
    Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 27319249
    Du oder das ganze Leben
    von Simone Elkeles
    (45)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 42688149
    One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47351697
    Changing the Game - Liebe im Spiel
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47736373
    Play-By-Play Collection 1: The Perfect Play, Changing The Game, Taking A Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,49
  • 41198796
    Wer nicht wagt, der liebt nicht / Dare Bd.1
    von Carly Phillips
    (7)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 53402755
    Charming Bad Boy
    von Adele Mann
    (6)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 72339510
    Vertrauter Hexer (Hüter der Nacht - Buch 3)
    von Tina Folsom
    (1)
    eBook
    5,99
  • 40942262
    Der Palazzo am See
    von Sophia Cronberg
    (3)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 38576948
    The Perfect Play
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • 41198828
    Dunkle Flammen
    von Donna Grant
    (11)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42924540
    Who's That Girl?: A laugh-out-loud sparky romcom!
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42398162
    Mystery Man
    von Kristen Ashley
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43935982
    Hot Holiday Nights
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    3,99
  • 44274000
    The Game Plan
    von Kristen Callihan
    eBook
    5,09
  • 61453711
    Try - Versuch es
    von Ella Frank
    eBook
    6,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    13,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3 - Jaci Burton

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4 - Jaci Burton

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen