Tell No Lies

One bad deed derserves another . . .

A new thriller from the bestselling author of "You're Next, Or She Dies, We Know" and "I See You". Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Simon Kernick and Linwood Barclay. 'Leaves your nerves jangled and your braincells melted' David Baldacci

Portrait
Gregg Hurwitz is the Sunday Times bestselling author of Orphan X and The Nowhere Man, the first Evan Smoak novels. He is also the author of You're Next, The Survivor, Tell No Lies and Don't Look Back. A graduate of Harvard and Oxford universities, he lives with his family in LA, where he also writes for the screen, TV and comics, including Wolverine and Batman.
Zitat
Outstanding in every way -- Lee Child Pure nail-biting stay-up-all-night suspense -- Harlan Coben Tough, well-written, and memorable as hell -- James Patterson Leaves your nerves jangled and your braincells melted -- David Baldacci Thriller writing at its best -- Tess Gerritsen So fast it should come with an airbag -- Linwood Barclay Gripping -- Michael Connelly A quantum leap forward in suspense -- Dennis Lehane Simply brilliant ... infinitely more than a thriller, yet thrilling to the last page ... An unforgettable read -- Anne Rice
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 464
Erscheinungsdatum 27.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4059-1258-7
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/13/3,2 cm
Gewicht 312 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Scythe
    von Neal Shusterman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Moon Over Soho
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Sleeping Giants
    von Sylvain Neuvel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Gone Girl
    von Gillian Flynn
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Jurassic Park
    von Michael Crichton
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • It
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Jurassic Park
    von Michael Crichton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • Big Little Lies
    von Liane Moriarty
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The President Is Missing
    von Bill Clinton, James Patterson
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    25,99
  • American Psycho
    von Bret Easton Ellis
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • Waking Gods
    von Sylvain Neuvel
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Bring Me Back
    von B. A. Paris
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Lost World
    von Michael Crichton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Only Human
    von Sylvain Neuvel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • The Diviners
    von Libba Bray
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • Six Four
    von Hideo Yokoyama
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • Murder on the Orient Express
    von Agatha Christie
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • The Last Mrs Parrish
    von Liv Constantine
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Visitor
    von Lee Child
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.