Tell No Lies

One bad deed derserves another . . .

A new thriller from the bestselling author of "You're Next, Or She Dies, We Know" and "I See You". Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Simon Kernick and Linwood Barclay. 'Leaves your nerves jangled and your braincells melted' David Baldacci

Portrait
Gregg Hurwitz is the Sunday Times bestselling author of Orphan X and The Nowhere Man, the first Evan Smoak novels. He is also the author of You're Next, The Survivor, Tell No Lies and Don't Look Back. A graduate of Harvard and Oxford universities, he lives with his family in LA, where he also writes for the screen, TV and comics, including Wolverine and Batman.
Zitat
Outstanding in every way -- Lee Child Pure nail-biting stay-up-all-night suspense -- Harlan Coben Tough, well-written, and memorable as hell -- James Patterson Leaves your nerves jangled and your braincells melted -- David Baldacci Thriller writing at its best -- Tess Gerritsen So fast it should come with an airbag -- Linwood Barclay Gripping -- Michael Connelly A quantum leap forward in suspense -- Dennis Lehane Simply brilliant ... infinitely more than a thriller, yet thrilling to the last page ... An unforgettable read -- Anne Rice
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 464
Erscheinungsdatum 27.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4059-1258-7
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/13/3,2 cm
Gewicht 312 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 10,49
  • 36899539
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 64976421
    Thirteen Reasons Why. TV Tie-In
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 48837553
    Without Merit
    von Colleen Hoover
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 64003269
    Artemis
    von Andy Weir
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 1749804
    Murder on the Orient Express
    von Agatha Christie
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 54525456
    Thunderhead
    von Neal Shusterman
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 44161834
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43922234
    A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 54893656
    Red Queen 03. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 28115978
    Rivers of London
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46028434
    Six Four
    von Hideo Yokoyama
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 15085432
    Altered Carbon
    von Richard Morgan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 36848926
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 73074975
    Ready Player One. Movie Tie-In
    von Ernest Cline
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44245870
    Nerve
    von Jeanne Ryan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 71549775
    Twice Bitten
    von Lynsay Sands
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 40049730
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 10,49
  • 78443359
    Only Human
    von Sylvain Neuvel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 32915275
    The Bat
    von Jo Nesbo
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Tell No Lies - Gregg Hurwitz

Tell No Lies

von Gregg Hurwitz

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
Ready Player One - Ernest Cline

Ready Player One

von Ernest Cline

Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
+
=

für

14,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen