The Telling Error

Culver Valley Crime Book 9

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, as well as Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve . . .

'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express
Exceptional' Elle

Knowing the secret will kill you.

All she wanted to do was take her son's forgotten sports kit to school.

So why does Nicki Clements drive past the home of controversial newspaper columnist Damon Blundy eight times in one day? Blundy has been murdered, and the words 'HE IS NO LESS DEAD' daubed on his wall - in red paint, not blood. And, though Blundy was killed with a knife, he was not stabbed. Why?

Nicki, called in for questioning, doesn't have any of the answers police are looking for. Nor can she tell them the truth, because although she is not guilty of murder, she is far from innocent. And the words on the wall are disturbingly familiar to her, if only she could remember where she has heard them before . . .

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 24.04.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781444736755
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
6,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42601749
    The Carrier
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    5,49
  • 40311442
    The Poetry of Sex
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    9,49
  • 33755683
    The Orphan Choir
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    8,49
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47543486
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    (4)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (6)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 57909107
    To Kill the President: The most explosive thriller of the year
    von Sam Bourne
    eBook
    4,49
  • 73922771
    Seeing Red
    von Sandra Brown
    eBook
    9,49
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 73005728
    Insidious Intent
    von Val McDermid
    eBook
    9,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 4,99
  • 45779410
    16th Seduction
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43129241
    Black-Eyed Susans
    von Julia Heaberlin
    eBook
    6,99
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    von Jp Delaney
    eBook
    6,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 70868733
    The Late Show
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    9,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith
    (3)
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Telling Error - Sophie Hannah

The Telling Error

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
6,49
+
=
Narrow Bed - Sophie Hannah

Narrow Bed

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen