In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

The Telling Error

Culver Valley Crime Book 9

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve . . .

'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express
Exceptional' Elle

Knowing the secret will kill you.

All she wanted to do was take her son's forgotten sports kit to school.

So why does Nicki Clements drive past the home of controversial newspaper columnist Damon Blundy eight times in one day? Blundy has been murdered, and the words 'HE IS NO LESS DEAD' daubed on his wall - in red paint, not blood. And, though Blundy was killed with a knife, he was not stabbed. Why?

Nicki, called in for questioning, doesn't have any of the answers police are looking for. Nor can she tell them the truth, because although she is not guilty of murder, she is far from innocent. And the words on the wall are disturbingly familiar to her, if only she could remember where she has heard them before . . .

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 24.04.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781444736755
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42601749
    The Carrier
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    5,49
  • 40311442
    The Poetry of Sex
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    9,49
  • 33755683
    The Orphan Choir
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    8,49
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47543486
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    7,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 48012739
    Assassin's Fate (Fitz and the Fool, Book 3)
    von Robin Hobb
    eBook
    14,99
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    von JP Delaney
    eBook
    7,49
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47346145
    My Husband the Stranger
    von Rebecca Done
    eBook
    6,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith
    (3)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 32805578
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time
    von Mark Haddon
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47511974
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45779411
    The Black Book
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    14,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Telling Error

The Telling Error

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
6,99
+
=
Narrow Bed

Narrow Bed

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

12,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen