Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

The Assassin's Blade

The Throne of Glass Novellas

Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As part of the Assassins' Guild, her allegiance is to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer-for-hire, Sam. In these action-packed prequel novellas - together in one edition for the first time - Celaena embarks on five daring missions. They take her from remote islands to hostile deserts, where she fights to liberate slaves and seeks to avenge the tyrannous. But she is acting against Arobynn's orders and could suffer an unimaginable punishment for such treachery . . .
Explore the dark underworld of this kick-ass heroine and find out how the legend begins in the five page-turning prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series.
Portrait
Sarah J. Maas wuchs in Manhattan auf und lebt seit einiger Zeit in der kalifornischen Wüste. Bereits mit dem ersten Entwurf zu "Throne of Glass" sorgte sie für Furore: Mit 16 veröffentlichte sie "Queen of Glass" (so der damalige Titel) auf einem Online-Forum für Autoren und initiierte damit eines der frühesten Online-Phänomene weltweit.
Zitat
Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, RT Book Reviews Adventure fantasy spiced with titillating romance Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, Sunday Times The perfect fantasy for The Hunger Games fans Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, The Examiner I believe the word "unputdownable" was created for this very book Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, Once Upon a Time There are seriously no words to explain how epic this book was. I am still sat here completely reeling from the ending and my head is just spinning from all the epic awesomeness that happened Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, K-Books Enthralling and well-paced, exhilarating and wonderfully-written Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, Realm of Fiction With an ending that left me gaping in shock, my heart battered and my knuckles white, Crown of Midnight was a brilliant sequel and I can't wait to be back in Celaena's world again Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, So Many Books, So Little Time The plot is riddled with intrigue, and the fighting comes thick and fast. Crown of Midnight does not disappoint! Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, Dark Readers
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 448
Altersempfehlung 12 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 13.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-5198-2
Reihe Throne of Glass
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 199/128/32 mm
Gewicht 320
Verkaufsrang 2.405
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 31247810
    Throne of Glass
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 41742056
    Throne of Glass 04. Queen of Shadows
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 39539417
    The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 40336261
    The Illuminae Files 1. Illuminae
    von Jay Kristoff
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 40793737
    A Court of Thorns and Roses / A Court of Thorns and Roses Bd. 1
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43831163
    A Court of Wings and Ruin
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 38697802
    Crown of Midnight
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 40166672
    The Ice Dragon
    von George R. R. Martin
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,99
  • 34506195
    Crown of Midnight
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 47197712
    Windwitch
    von Susan Dennard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 39777713
    The Kiss of Deception
    von Mary E. Pearson
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 41863358
    Rebel of the Sands
    von Alwyn Hamilton
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 37233018
    House of Night 04. Kalona's Fall
    von P. C. Cast Kristin Cast
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 45704735
    King's Cage / Red Queen 3
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99 bisher 11,99
  • 41332249
    Heir of Fire
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 54893656
    Red Queen 3. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 15302819
    City of Ashes
    von Cassandra Clare
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 45302500
    History Is All You Left Me
    von Adam Silvera
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 39261009
    The Hunger Games: Foil Edition
    von Suzanne Collins
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    31,99
  • 34361372
    Crewel
    von Gennifer Albin
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Assassin's Blade

The Assassin's Blade

von Sarah J. Maas

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
Throne of Glass 05. Empire of Storms

Throne of Glass 05. Empire of Storms

von Sarah J. Maas

(3)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen