The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

The Shadow Revolution, The Undying Legion, The Conquering Dark

In this action-packed urban fantasy trilogy, the monster-hunters and magician-scribes of the Crown and Key Society are Victorian London's last, best defense against supernatural evil. But they're going to need a lot more silver. Perfect for fans of Kevin Hearne's Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr., all three irresistible novels are available in one rollicking ebook bundle:
THE SHADOW REVOLUTION
THE UNDYING LEGION
THE CONQUERING DARK
As fog descends, obscuring the gas lamps of London, werewolves prowl the shadows of back alleys. But they have infiltrated the inner circles of upper-crust society as well. Only a handful of specially gifted practitioners are equipped to battle the beasts. Among them are the roguish Simon Archer, who conceals his powers as a spell-casting scribe behind the smooth veneer of a dashing playboy; his layabout mentor, Nick Barker, who prefers a good pub to thrilling heroics; and the self-possessed alchemist Kate Anstruther, who is equally at home in a ballroom as she is on a battlefield.
After a lycanthrope targets Kate's vulnerable younger sister, the three join forces with fierce Scottish monster-hunter Malcolm MacFarlane-but quickly discover they're dealing with a threat far greater than anything they ever imagined.
Praise for the Crown & Key series
"Team Griffith creates a number of really compelling characters whose exploits will keep readers glued to the pages!"-RT Book Reviews
"A fast-paced, action-filled dark fantasy that is just sheer fun to read . . . The Shadow Revolution kicks off the Crown & Key series in spectacular fashion!"-Fresh Fiction
"Werewolves, mad science, and plenty of smiting. Pass the popcorn."-Emma Jane Holloway, author of the Baskerville Affair series
"Clay and Susan Griffith have crafted a gritty, action-packed Victorian-era fantasy world full of dark creatures, mystery, and magic-a must read for steampunk fans!"-Shawntelle Madison, author of the Coveted series
"The Undying Legion combines a thrilling well-developed plot with spectacular action sequences, witty banter, and unlikely heroes that are fabulously unique and fascinating."-Goldilox and the Three Weres
"Monstrously entertaining."-Wit and Sin, on The Undying Legion
"The previous novels, The Shadow Revolution and The Undying Legion, set a high standard that The Conquering Dark not only meets, but surpasses. . . . If you are looking for an exciting fantasy series with memorable characters, look to the Crown & Key trilogy. You won't be disappointed."-The Mutt Cafe
"Yet another fantastic addition to the amazing Crown & Key series . . . I didn't want the book to end."-Word Gurgle, on The Conquering Dark
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 1008, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 31.05.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101969120
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
eBook
18,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45483409
    The Root
    von Na'amen Tilahun
    eBook
    15,61
  • 44273174
    Drowned Ammet (The Dalemark Quartet, Book 2)
    von Diana Wynne Jones
    eBook
    5,99
  • 45465289
    A Red-Rose Chain (Toby Daye Book 9)
    von Seanan McGuire
    eBook
    6,99
  • 37021014
    The Kingmakers
    von Susan Griffith
    eBook
    11,99
  • 45120514
    The Fire Child: The 2017 gripping psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Ice Twins
    von S. K. Tremayne
    eBook
    5,99
  • 45483517
    Dead Men Don't Order Flake
    von Sue Williams
    eBook
    21,84
  • 45648606
    The Clockwork Legion
    von David Lee Summers
    eBook
    8,88
  • 45154138
    Tales From the Kingdoms
    von Sarah Pinborough
    eBook
    7,99
  • 43070186
    Roses and Rot
    von Kat Howard
    eBook
    16,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    1,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 42664206
    Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    3,99
  • 52326856
    The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
    von Arundhati Roy
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 33963533
    You Had Me At Hello
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43894885
    See Me
    von Nicholas Sparks
    eBook
    4,49
  • 51768775
    Commander in Chief
    von Katy Evans
    eBook
    4,76

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

von Susan Griffith , Clay Griffith

eBook
18,99
+
=
The Shadow Sister

The Shadow Sister

von Lucinda Riley

eBook
5,49
bisher 8,49
+
=

für

24,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen