The End Game

To Avenge His Past, He Needs to Risk His Future

Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR and RASPUTIN'S SHADOW, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering new thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry. Eminent scientist Dr Ralph Padley is dying - and he knows it's time to finally tell the truth. Padley has a dark secret, which, if it got out, would have deadly consequences. But there are powerful men who will stop at nothing to silence him. FBI Special Agent Reilly has an agenda of his own. For months he has sought the man who kidnapped and brainwashed his five-year-old son. But that man is a ghost - a highly protected CIA official with no name and no identity, and who may have links to Reilly's own father. Watched, manipulated, and framed for crimes he didn't commit, Reilly becomes a fugitive, making it next to impossible for him to uncover the truth about his past while protecting the family he loves. He's left with no choice but to risk everything to unearth secrets that would shake the country to its core - if he's ever allowed to get that far.
Portrait
Raymond Khoury war zunächst Architekt, bevor er sich als Drehbuchautor international einen Namen erwarb. Scriptum ist sein Debütroman, der in seinem Heimatland auf Anhieb ein Bestseller wurde. Er lebt mit seiner Frau und seinen zwei Töchtern in London.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 416
Erscheinungsdatum 29.12.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-2952-3
Reihe Sean Reilly
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 177/108/30 mm
Gewicht 224
Verkaufsrang 6.768
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43024159
    X
    von Sue Grafton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 45069594
    The End Game
    von Raymond Khoury
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 46700128
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 44993186
    Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Enigma
    von Eric Van Lustbader
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44153673
    Missing, Presumed
    von Susie Steiner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 29874052
    The Devil's Elixir
    von Raymond Khoury
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 48837553
    Without Merit
    von Colleen Hoover
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46700127
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 1749804
    Murder on the Orient Express
    von Agatha Christie
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 43922234
    A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 64003269
    Artemis
    von Andy Weir
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 70729158
    Ready Player One
    von Ernest Cline
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 64976421
    Thirteen Reasons Why. TV Tie-In
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 18507581
    Hawksmoor
    von Peter Ackroyd
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 42856825
    The Complete Sherlock Holmes
    von Arthur Conan Doyle
    Buch (Leder)
    27,99
  • 47858511
    Iron Gold
    von Pierce Brown
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 54525456
    Thunderhead
    von Neal Shusterman
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 46766520
    Holding
    von Graham Norton
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The End Game - Raymond Khoury

The End Game

von Raymond Khoury

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
+
=
Rasputin's Shadow - Raymond Khoury

Rasputin's Shadow

von Raymond Khoury

Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen