Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

The End Game

To Avenge His Past, He Needs to Risk His Future

Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR and RASPUTIN'S SHADOW, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering new thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry. Eminent scientist Dr Ralph Padley is dying - and he knows it's time to finally tell the truth. Padley has a dark secret, which, if it got out, would have deadly consequences. But there are powerful men who will stop at nothing to silence him. FBI Special Agent Reilly has an agenda of his own. For months he has sought the man who kidnapped and brainwashed his five-year-old son. But that man is a ghost - a highly protected CIA official with no name and no identity, and who may have links to Reilly's own father. Watched, manipulated, and framed for crimes he didn't commit, Reilly becomes a fugitive, making it next to impossible for him to uncover the truth about his past while protecting the family he loves. He's left with no choice but to risk everything to unearth secrets that would shake the country to its core - if he's ever allowed to get that far.
Portrait
Raymond Khoury war zunächst Architekt, bevor er sich als Drehbuchautor international einen Namen erwarb. Scriptum ist sein Debütroman, der in seinem Heimatland auf Anhieb ein Bestseller wurde. Er lebt mit seiner Frau und seinen zwei Töchtern in London.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 416
Erscheinungsdatum 01.01.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-2952-3
Reihe Sean Reilly
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 177/108/30 mm
Gewicht 224
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43024159
    X
    von Sue Grafton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 44993186
    Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Enigma
    von Eric Van Lustbader
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44153673
    Missing, Presumed
    von Susie Steiner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 29874052
    The Devil's Elixir
    von Raymond Khoury
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 46370714
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 54635168
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 46998886
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46395314
    The Woman in Cabin 10
    von Ruth Ware
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46384974
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46437861
    The Good Daughter
    von Karin Slaughter
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 46370731
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 50535001
    Good as Gone
    von Amy Gentry
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40049730
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 46028454
    The Templars' Last Secret
    von Martin Walker
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 46700128
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 44784217
    The Girl on the Train. Film Tie-In
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43922234
    A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46384918
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The End Game

The End Game

von Raymond Khoury

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
+
=
The Blood Gospel

The Blood Gospel

von Sarah Cantrell

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

14,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen