Thalia.de

The End Game

Sean Reilly

Sean Reilly

Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR and RASPUTIN'S SHADOW, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering new thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry. Eminent scientist Dr Ralph Padley is dying - and he knows it's time to finally tell the truth. Padley has a dark secret, which, if it got out, would have deadly consequences. But there are powerful men who will stop at nothing to silence him. FBI Special Agent Reilly has an agenda of his own. For months he has sought the man who kidnapped and brainwashed his five-year-old son. But that man is a ghost - a highly protected CIA official with no name and no identity, and who may have links to Reilly's own father. Watched, manipulated, and framed for crimes he didn't commit, Reilly becomes a fugitive, making it next to impossible for him to uncover the truth about his past while protecting the family he loves. He's left with no choice but to risk everything to unearth secrets that would shake the country to its core - if he's ever allowed to get that far.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 416
Erscheinungsdatum 01.01.2017
Serie Sean Reilly 3
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-2952-3
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 177/108/30 mm
Gewicht 228
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43024159
    X
    von Sue Grafton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,89
  • 44993186
    Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Enigma
    von Eric Van Lustbader
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,04
  • 44153673
    Missing, Presumed
    von Susie Steiner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,89
  • 29874052
    The Devil's Elixir
    von Raymond Khoury
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,69
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 46370731
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99 bisher 17,49
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,09
  • 46384918
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 53301731
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,69 bisher 12,99
  • 47709681
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,69
  • 46370714
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 46063082
    The Seven Sisters 03. The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 47076952
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,04
  • 46419124
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 58210480
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 50535001
    Good as Gone
    von Amy Gentry
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 43922234
    A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,89
  • 44797462
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The End Game

The End Game

von Raymond Khoury

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
+
=
The Blood Gospel

The Blood Gospel

von Sarah Cantrell

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,89
+
=

für

14,88

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen