Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

The Geneva Option

Yael Azoulay does the United Nation's dirty work. When a suspicious death at the UN headquarters in Manhattan is covered up, Yael decides that the ends no longer justify the means and she goes rogue. Events quickly spiral out of control as Yael is forced on the run in the streets of New York and Geneva.

Portrait
Adam LeBor is a writer and journalist. He writes for The Times and The Economist among others. He is the author of eight books, including the ground-breaking 'Hitler's Secret Bankers', shortlisted for the Orwell Prize and 'City of Oranges', shortlisted for the Jewish Quarterly Prize.
Zitat
'The best Adam LeBor to date - the world he creates is driven by the sharp edge of reality - by the raw, brutal politics, by the monsters and desperate heroes' Alan Furst 'Gripping and atmospheric' Charles Cumming 'A classic, fast-paced thriller - Get ready to be entertained' Olen Steinhauer 'Pacy, entertaining, worldly' AD Miller 'A first class thriller, much in the tradition of Robert Ludlum or Tom Clancy, but with a modern, political edge. From deception at the highest levels of the UN to corporate greed and the tragedy of genocide, The Geneva Option is fiction to fear: in the back of your mind you might easily suspect that it may be based on fact.' ABC Brisbane
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 361
Erscheinungsdatum 25.03.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-84659-155-6
Verlag Telegram Books
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/27 mm
Gewicht 269
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (58)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 36442648
    Tower of Basel
    von Adam LeBor
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 3542802
    Script Lettering for Artists
    von Tommy Thompson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 37426403
    Men at Arms
    von Terry Pratchett
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,99
  • 32281116
    English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 1: 5. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online und MyBook
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,25
  • 39524867
    English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 3: 7. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,25
  • 36258546
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 3: 7. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 32632713
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 2: 6. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    (2)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 29358095
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 1: 5. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 41443715
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 4: 8. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    (2)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 41492607
    Context - Berlin/ Brandenburg/ Mecklenburg-Vorpommern / Schülerbuch (kartoniert)
    von Ulrike Elsässer
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    23,50
  • 37916446
    English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 2: 6. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,25
  • 37943581
    English G Access 02: 6. Schuljahr. Klassenarbeitstrainer mit Audio-Material online, Lösungen online und Lerntipps
    von Bärbel Schweitzer
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    11,50
  • 15244899
    Green Line 3. Workbook mit Audio-CD.
    von Elizabeth Daymond
    (7)
    Schulbuch (Geheftet)
    10,50
  • 14270454
    English G 21 - Ausgabe D / Band 2: 6. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    (4)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,50
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 44439521
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 5: 9. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 27328230
    English G 21 - Ausgabe B / Band 6: 10. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,50
  • 27328269
    English G 21 - Erweiterte Ausgabe D / Band 6: 10. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,50
  • 27328209
    English G 21 - Ausgabe A / Abschlussband 6: 10. Schuljahr - 6-jährige Sekundarstufe I - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Geneva Option - Adam LeBor

The Geneva Option

von Adam LeBor

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
+
=
U.S. Capitol at Night, Washington, D.C.: A Traveler's Journal - Applewood Books

U.S. Capitol at Night, Washington, D.C.: A Traveler's Journal

von Applewood Books

Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=

für

18,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen