Thalia.de

The Girl in 6E

Kill Girl - Tödliches Verlangen, englische Ausgabe

A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton´s Maestra and Gillian Flynn´s Gone Girl

Deanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn´t touched another person in three years.

She hasn´t left her apartment.

She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time.

She´s doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She´s the number 3 model on cams.com.

And she hasn´t killed anyone for years.

But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It´s uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She´s convinced he´s responsible for the girl´s abduction - but no one will listen to her.

So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment.

And this is what happens...

Rezension
The writing is stunning. She really knows how to tell a story. Hats off to her for touching on such a sensitive subject and making a compelling story out of it. Jodi Ellen Malpas, No. 1 bestselling author of THIS MAN
Portrait
A.R. Torre is an open pseudonym for Alessandra Torre, a sensational new voice on the thriller scene. Alessandra also writes contemporary erotica. She lives in the southern United States and is married, with one child.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 01.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-5350-4
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 195/130/25 mm
Gewicht 290
Verkaufsrang 12.389
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39376744
    The Girl in 6e
    von Alessandra Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 41016081
    Do Not Disturb
    von Alessandra Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 44721583
    15th Affair
    von James Patterson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,89
  • 43809845
    I Am Death
    von Chris Carter
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,04
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,09
  • 46370731
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,79
  • 46384918
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 53301731
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,69 bisher 12,99
  • 47709681
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,69
  • 46370714
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 46419124
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46063082
    The Seven Sisters 03. The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43922234
    A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,69
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,89
  • 50535001
    Good as Gone
    von Amy Gentry
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 47076952
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,04
  • 44797462
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • 58210480
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Girl in 6E

The Girl in 6E

von A. R. Torre

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
Room. Film Tie-In

Room. Film Tie-In

von Emma Donoghue

Buch (Taschenbuch)
5,69
+
=

für

14,68

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen