Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

The Girl in 6E

Kill Girl - Tödliches Verlangen, englische Ausgabe

A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton´s Maestra and Gillian Flynn´s Gone Girl

Deanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn´t touched another person in three years.

She hasn´t left her apartment.

She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time.

She´s doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She´s the number 3 model on cams.com.

And she hasn´t killed anyone for years.

But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It´s uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She´s convinced he´s responsible for the girl´s abduction - but no one will listen to her.

So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment.

And this is what happens...

Rezension
The writing is stunning. She really knows how to tell a story. Hats off to her for touching on such a sensitive subject and making a compelling story out of it. Jodi Ellen Malpas, No. 1 bestselling author of THIS MAN
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-5350-4
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 195/130/25 mm
Gewicht 290
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39376744
    The Girl in 6e
    von Alessandra Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 41016081
    Do Not Disturb
    von Alessandra Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 44721583
    15th Affair
    von James Patterson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43809845
    I Am Death
    von Chris Carter
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46370714
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 46998886
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46395314
    The Woman in Cabin 10
    von Ruth Ware
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 54635168
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 46437861
    The Good Daughter
    von Karin Slaughter
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 46700128
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99
  • 46370731
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 43922234
    A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46384974
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 54331723
    The Late Show
    von Michael Connelly
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 28115978
    Rivers of London
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 48086001
    Rivers of London 03: Black Mould
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 36899539
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40049730
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Girl in 6E

The Girl in 6E

von A. R. Torre

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
Room. Film Tie-In

Room. Film Tie-In

von Emma Donoghue

Buch (Taschenbuch)
5,99
+
=

für

14,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen