The Ice Child

A Rocco Schiavone Mystery

Erica Falck und Patrik Hedström 9

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.HEAR NO EVILThe victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedström suspects this is just the start.SPEAK NO EVILThe police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik's wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.
Portrait
Camilla Läckberg, geb. 1974, ist verheiratet und hat drei Kinder. Sie stammt aus Fjällbacka der kleine Ort und seine Umgebung sind Schauplatz ihrer Bücher. Ihre Kriminalromane erscheinen in dreißig Ländern und wurden bisher über sechs Millionen mal verkauft. Camilla Läckberg lebt in Stockholm.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 06.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-00-816526-0
Reihe Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 17,7/11,1/3 cm
Gewicht 235 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Why Did You Lie?
    von Yrsa Sigurdardottir
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • The Stonecutter
    von Camilla Läckberg
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • In Cold Blood
    von Truman Capote
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Crossing
    von Michael Connelly
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • The Cellar
    von Minette Walters
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
    bisher 10,49
  • Buried Angels
    von Camilla Läckberg
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Far from True
    von Linwood Barclay
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Dead Silent
    von Mark Roberts
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • Baldacci, D: No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • The Pharaoh's Secret
    von Clive Cussler, Graham Brown
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Other Side of Silence
    von Philip Kerr
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • Daddy's Gone A-Hunting
    von Mary Higgins Clark
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • Someone is Watching
    von Joy Fielding
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The President is Missing
    von Bill Clinton, James Patterson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • The Temptation of Forgiveness
    von Donna Leon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • The President Is Missing
    von James Patterson, Bill Clinton
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    25,99
  • A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Ice Child

The Ice Child

von Camilla Läckberg
Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
+
=
The Sins of the Father

The Sins of the Father

von Jeffrey Archer
Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Erica Falck und Patrik Hedström

  • Band 9

    44364732
    The Ice Child
    von Camilla Läckberg
    Buch
    6,99
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 10

    45688588
    The Girl in the Woods
    von Camilla Läckberg
    Buch
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.