The It Girl: Superstar Geek

The it Girl

A fresh and original teen read from a debut author, this features a girl who is thrust into the limelight when her father gets engaged to a famous actress. With appeal to fans of "Geek Girl" and Louise Rennison, it was won as part of a hotly-contested auction, and the author has comedy writing credentials and journalistic experience. Ages: 11+. Reissue.

Portrait

Katy Birchall is the exciting debut author of The It Girl. She also works at Country Life magazine where she is currently the Editorial, Travel, Social Media and Schools Assistant. Katy won the 2011 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising New Writer. Her three pet Labradors are the loves of her life and she is mildly obsessed with Marvel comics, Jane Austen and World War II spy biographies. She currently lives in Brixton with her (apparently) much cooler and funnier housemate.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 01.06.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4052-7817-1
Reihe The It Girl
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19,9/13,1/2,7 cm
Gewicht 244 g
Auflage 2 ed
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • The It Girl
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • A Quiet Kind of Thunder
    von Sara Barnard
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The It Girl
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • Happily Ever After
    von Kiera Cass
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • The It Girl 03: Don't Tell The Bridesmaid
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    von Becky Albertalli
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Gravity Falls: Journal 3
    von Alex Hirsch, Rob Renzetti
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • The Queen's Rising
    von Rebecca Ross
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    3,99
  • Skulduggery Pleasant 11. Midnight
    von Derek Landy
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Red Queen 4. War Storm
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • To Kill a Kingdom
    von Alexandra Christo
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Harry Potter 3 and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Kissing Booth
    von Beth Reekles
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (20)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    57,99
    bisher 83,45
  • A Court of Frost and Starlight
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • An Ember in the Ashes 03. A Reaper at the Gates
    von Sabaa Tahir
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (6)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The It Girl: Superstar Geek

The It Girl: Superstar Geek

von Katy Birchall
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=
The It Girl: Team Awkward

The It Girl: Team Awkward

von Katy Birchall
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=

für

17,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.