The It Girl: Superstar Geek

The it Girl

A fresh and original teen read from a debut author, this features a girl who is thrust into the limelight when her father gets engaged to a famous actress. With appeal to fans of "Geek Girl" and Louise Rennison, it was won as part of a hotly-contested auction, and the author has comedy writing credentials and journalistic experience. Ages: 11+. Reissue.

Portrait

Katy Birchall is the exciting debut author of The It Girl. She also works at Country Life magazine where she is currently the Editorial, Travel, Social Media and Schools Assistant. Katy won the 2011 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising New Writer. Her three pet Labradors are the loves of her life and she is mildly obsessed with Marvel comics, Jane Austen and World War II spy biographies. She currently lives in Brixton with her (apparently) much cooler and funnier housemate.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 07.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4052-7817-1
Reihe The it Girl
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 199/131/27 mm
Gewicht 241
Auflage 2 ed
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45598276
    The It Girl
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 46299886
    A Quiet Kind of Thunder
    von Sara Barnard
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43985535
    The It Girl
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 41657001
    Happily Ever After
    von Kiera Cass
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 40648416
    The It Girl 03: Don't Tell The Bridesmaid
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    57,99 bisher 83,45
  • 33071970
    Wonder
    von R. J. Palacio
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43916453
    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    von Becky Albertalli
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 70728844
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (8)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 46694378
    One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 10,49
  • 39151340
    Harry Potter 3 and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 75190121
    The Cruel Prince
    von Holly Black
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 76042694
    A Court of Frost and Starlight
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 57612124
    The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection Boxed Set
    von James Dashner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    33,99
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (5)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    8,99
  • 70373528
    Hero at the Fall
    von Alwyn Hamilton
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 75236948
    A Court of Frost and Starlight
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 3887974
    Give a Boy a Gun
    von Morton Rhue
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    5,40

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The It Girl: Superstar Geek - Katy Birchall

The It Girl: Superstar Geek

von Katy Birchall

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
The It Girl: Team Awkward - Katy Birchall

The It Girl: Team Awkward

von Katy Birchall

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen