In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

The Keeper

YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE

**The gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Chris Carter and M. J. Arlidge**

A man is found buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London. Naked, beaten and bruised; forensics show that he hasn't eaten in the 24 hours before his murder. It looks like a targeted attack.

But soon more bodies are unearthed in the same state. It seems that a unique kind of serial killer is at work. One that is playing a twisted game. And so far the killer is the one winning . . .

Rezension
Stunning plot twist which I never saw coming . . . brilliantly done
Portrait

Alastair Gunn is an experienced magazine journalist. The Advent Killer was his first novel in the series featuring DCI Antonia Hawkins, followed by his second bestselling thriller My Bloody Valentine. Alastair's third DCI Antonia Hawkins thriller, The Keeper, will be published in April 2017.

Alastair lives in Hertfordshire with his fiancée, Anna.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 06.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781405923217
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39364686
    Der Adventkiller
    von Alastair Gunn
    eBook
    8,99
  • 40191893
    The Advent Killer
    von Alastair Gunn
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211694
    Die Again
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    3,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47940135
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    12,99
  • 64476331
    A Court of Wings and Ruin
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (4)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    7,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (5)
    eBook
    21,49 bisher 32,99
  • 43584450
    Precious Gifts
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42043156
    God Help the Child
    von Toni Morrison
    eBook
    8,49
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 7,99
  • 43900551
    Mhairi McFarlane 3-Book Collection: You Had Me at Hello, Here's Looking at You and It's Not Me, It's You
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    11,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Keeper

The Keeper

von Alastair Gunn

eBook
6,99
+
=
The Truth Factory

The Truth Factory

von Cody Mcfadyen

eBook
4,49
bisher 5,45
+
=

für

11,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen