The Keeper

Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins

YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE

**The gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Chris Carter and M. J. Arlidge**

A man is found buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London. Naked, beaten and bruised; forensics show that he hasn't eaten in the 24 hours before his murder. It looks like a targeted attack.

But soon more bodies are unearthed in the same state. It seems that a unique kind of serial killer is at work. One that is playing a twisted game. And so far the killer is the one winning . . .

Rezension
Stunning plot twist which I never saw coming . . . brilliantly done
Portrait

Alastair Gunn is an experienced magazine journalist. The Advent Killer was his first novel in the series featuring DCI Antonia Hawkins, followed by My Bloody Valentine andThe Keeper, which was published in April 2017.

Alastair lives in Hertfordshire with his fiancée, Anna.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 06.10.2016
Serie Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781405923217
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39364686
    Der Adventkiller
    von Alastair Gunn
    eBook
    8,99
  • 40191893
    The Advent Killer
    von Alastair Gunn
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211694
    Die Again
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779151
    Home
    von Harlan Coben
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (5)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    13,99
  • 45670105
    Underground Railroad
    von Colson Whitehead
    eBook
    8,49
  • 77565925
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    18,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44979655
    Swing Time
    von Zadie Smith
    (7)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 45667496
    The Olive Tree
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (6)
    eBook
    24,50 bisher 34,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    5,59 bisher 7,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Keeper - Alastair Gunn

The Keeper

von Alastair Gunn

eBook
6,99
+
=
Real Tigers - Mick Herron

Real Tigers

von Mick Herron

eBook
3,99
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen