Thalia.de

The Magical City

A Colouring Book

The Magical City is a brand new colouring book by award-winning illustrator Lizzie Mary Cullen, exploring the hidden magic of cities.
Open your mind to the hidden wonder of urban landscapes across the world with this beautifully intricate colouring book. From London to Luxor, follow cobbled pavements through winding streets, look up at skyscrapers soaring to the skies, and gaze over rooftops and dreaming spires. And as you colour and doodle your way through these illustrations, you'll find hidden details emerge not only on the page but also in the world around you.
For fans of Johanna Basford's The Secret Garden and Millie Marotta's Animal Kingdom , this is a stunning colouring book.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 96
Erscheinungsdatum 01.07.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4059-2409-2
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 250/249/12 mm
Gewicht 499
Verkaufsrang 16.035
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Magical City

The Magical City

von Lizzie Mary Cullen

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
Lost Ocean

Lost Ocean

von Johanna Basford

Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,29
bisher 6,99
+
=

für

15,28

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen