Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this collection includes all five titles of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series-The Mortality Doctrine: The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts, and The Game of Lives.
If you ain't scared, you ain't human.
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone.
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.
Everything is going to change.
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
Remember. Survive. Run.
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."-EW.com
"Wonderful action writing-fast-paced…but smart and well observed."-Newsday
"[A] nail-biting must-read."-Seventeen.com
"Breathless, cinematic action."-Publishers Weekly
"Heart pounding to the very last moment."-Kirkus Reviews
"Exclamation-worthy."-Romantic Times
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Erscheinungsdatum 27.09.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781524765040
Verlag Random House UK
Verkaufsrang 15.169
eBook
42,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43252057
    Maze Runner - 4 x Die Auserwählten
    von James Dashner
    (5)
    eBook
    29,99
  • 38234695
    The Legend Trilogy Collection
    von Marie Lu
    eBook
    46,99
  • 39763474
    Maze Runner-Trilogie - Die Auserwählten
    von James Dashner
    (48)
    eBook
    21,99
  • 40021326
    Maze Runner: Die Auserwählten - Im Labyrinth (Filmausgabe)
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45201298
    Phase Null - Die Auserwählten
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    13,99
  • 45395017
    Das Erbe der Sterne
    von James P. Hogan
    eBook
    7,99
  • 34102375
    Die Auserwählten - In der Todeszone
    von James Dashner
    (32)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45510339
    Das Messias-Projekt
    von Markus Ridder
    (23)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 48001389
    The The Maze Runner Handbook - Everything You Need To Know About The Maze Runner
    eBook
    17,49
  • 44401408
    Der Game Master - Das Spiel ist aus
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789242
    Harry Potter: Die Gesamtausgabe (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (18)
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44619910
    Lustiges Taschenbuch Ultimate Phantomias 07
    von Walt Disney
    eBook
    8,99
  • 41040180
    Die Auserwählten - Kill Order
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    13,99
  • 44251084
    Griechenland unter Hitler
    von Mark Mazower
    eBook
    26,99
  • 35998044
    Silber - Das erste Buch der Träume
    von Kerstin Gier
    (202)
    eBook
    16,99
  • 44044227
    The Hunger Games (Suzanne Collins)
    von Lynda Allison
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46063973
    »Shadow Falls Camp« - die komplette Serie
    von C.C. Hunter
    eBook
    19,99
  • 35749724
    The Kill Order
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    9,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

von James Dashner

eBook
42,49
+
=
Schizoide Persönlichkeitsstörung – Einblicke in die Besonderheiten im Erleben und Verhalten

Schizoide Persönlichkeitsstörung – Einblicke in die Besonderheiten im Erleben und Verhalten

von Detlef Bonnemann

eBook
9,99
+
=

für

52,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen