Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

a laugh-out-loud love story you won't be able to put down

'My FAVOURITE book of 2016" Amazon Reviewer. A hilarious and heartwarming comedy from the bestselling author of The List. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Kat French and Lindsey Kelk.

Thirty-eight year old Emily has a satisfying job, fab friends, an amazing car and, most importantly, a wonderful flat, exactly 411 miles away from the judgemental, batshit crazy, interfering family she reluctantly sees twice a year. In fact, the only minor stress in her life is her twenty-something neighbour Evan and his penchant for flirting, loud music and even louder sex . . . but he's nothing she can't handle.

Emily also has a boyfriend called Robert and it's going really well. So well, in fact, that Emily is hoping to take him home to meet her family. Finally she won't be subject to five days of nosy questions from her parents and pity from her younger married siblings.

But when Robert breaks up with her a week before the trip, Emily is gutted. How on earth is she going to face her family now? Enlisting the help of party boy Evan, Emily is determined for Robert to meet the parents come hell or high water, even if it isn't the real Robert . . .

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 06.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784299132
Verlag Quercus
eBook
1,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 34060372
    Hochzeit im Herrenhaus
    von Anne Ashley
    eBook
    1,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44431564
    The Girl Who Came Back
    von Susan Lewis
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,49
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42924540
    Who's That Girl?: A laugh-out-loud sparky romcom!
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211042
    Ivy Lane
    von Cathy Bramley
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 10,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 47170543
    The Fifth Letter
    von Nicola Moriarty
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43900551
    Mhairi McFarlane 3-Book Collection: You Had Me at Hello, Here's Looking at You and It's Not Me, It's You
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    11,99
  • 43894885
    See Me
    von Nicholas Sparks
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47355946
    The Best of Adam Sharp
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    10,99
  • 40312130
    The One Plus One
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42539478
    Chaos
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    4,99
  • 44162657
    A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • 57994488
    Bound Together
    von Christine Feehan
    eBook
    7,49
  • 47694887
    Havoc
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43341437
    The Story of the Lost Child
    von Elena Ferrante
    eBook
    11,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

von Joanna Bolouri

eBook
1,99
+
=
Where Have All the Boys Gone?

Where Have All the Boys Gone?

von Jenny Colgan

eBook
7,99
+
=

für

9,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen