Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Murder Book (Alex Delaware series, Book 16)

An unmissable psychological thriller



Twisting, brutal and terrifying but ultimately redemptive, The Murder Book by New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman is perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Harlan Coben.

'Optimism is a feature of The Murder Book although the premise is macabre... Kellerman ameliorates the horror with a surprising number of generous characters' - Telegraph

Alex Delaware's relationship with his long-term partner is on the rocks. He is floored when Robin announces she's heading off on a three-month music tour.

But he soon has other things to think about. He is sent an envelope with no return address. Inside, he finds an album with gold letters on it - THE MURDER BOOK. It's full of macabre pictures of murders, with brief descriptions of how, and why, the victims died. One picture - marked 'Not solved' - shows the horrifically mutilated body of a young woman.

Unsettled, Alex calls his friend, LAPD detective Milo Sturgis, who seems strangely familiar with the case. What connects the photograph with Milo's past? What's more, why has it been sent to Alex - and by whom?

'The intricate plotting and sheer quality of the writing make The Murder Book one of the best Kellerman has written in years'

'This is classic Kellerman country, with twists and turns, danger and dénouements a plenty'

'Classic Kellerman which keeps the hairs on the back of your neck standing up

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 300 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.07.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755351763
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Monster (Alex Delaware series, Book 13)
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    4,49
  • Bones (Alex Delaware series, Book 23)
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    4,49
  • Doctor Death (Alex Delaware series, Book 14)
    von Jonathan Kellerman
    eBook
    4,49
  • Spain's Road to Empire
    von Henry Kamen
    eBook
    12,99
  • The President is Missing
    von President Bill Clinton, James Patterson
    eBook
    12,99
  • My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (6)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Punishment She Deserves
    von Elizabeth George
    eBook
    10,99
  • Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    (5)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Good Daughter: The gripping new bestselling thriller from a No. 1 author
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    6,99
  • Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • The Temptation of Forgiveness
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    10,99
  • Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    (3)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • The Kissing Booth
    von Beth Reekles
    eBook
    4,49
  • The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • Macbeth
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • Five Years From Now
    von Paige Toon
    eBook
    4,48
  • The Fault in Our Stars
    von John Green
    eBook
    3,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Murder Book (Alex Delaware series, Book 16)

The Murder Book (Alex Delaware series, Book 16)

von Jonathan Kellerman
eBook
4,49
+
=
Therapy (Alex Delaware series, Book 18)

Therapy (Alex Delaware series, Book 18)

von Jonathan Kellerman
eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.