Thalia.de

The One

Selction 3

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass´s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth´s Divergent, Ally Condie´s Matched, or Lauren Oliver´s Delirium

Entering the Selection changed America Singer´s life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she´s made her choice . . . and she´s prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!

Portrait
Kiera Cass, geb. in South Carolina, USA, studierte Geschichte an der Radford University und lebt heute mit ihrer Familie in Virginia, USA. 2009 veröffentlichte sie ihren ersten Jugendroman. Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie mit Lesen, Tanzen, Videodrehen und großen Mengen Kuchen. Mit ihren Selection-Romanen hat sie es weltweit auf die Bestseller-Listen geschafft.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Altersempfehlung 13 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 01.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-206000-6
Verlag Harper Collins Publ. USA
Maße (L/B/H) 203/133/27 mm
Gewicht 277
Verkaufsrang 12.560
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,39
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 36927936
    The One
    von Kiera Cass
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40062327
    Selection 4. The Heir
    von Kiera Cass
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,19 bisher 7,99
  • 37222505
    The One
    von Kiera Cass
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,39
  • 33026986
    The Elite
    von Kiera Cass
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 32464650
    The Selection
    von Kiera Cass
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,59
  • 40898472
    The Selection Series Box Set
    von Kiera Cass
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    22,99
  • 38798915
    Since You've Been Gone
    von Morgan Matson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 38773567
    Lola and the Boy Next Door
    von Stephanie Perkins
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99 bisher 13,49
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,29
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (25)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46052695
    The Sun is Also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,59
  • 40793737
    A Court of Thorns and Roses / A Court of Thorns and Roses Bd. 1
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,29
  • 32442310
    Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
    von Benjamin Alire Saenz
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,39
  • 40102354
    Hollow City
    von Ransom Riggs
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,09
  • 34360017
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (22)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 34044707
    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
    von Ransom Riggs
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,09
  • 40336261
    The Illuminae Files 1. Illuminae
    von Jay Kristoff
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    10,79 bisher 11,99
  • 6988880
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (22)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,39

Buchhändler-Empfehlungen

„Perfect Ending“

Vanessa Pludra, Thalia-Buchhandlung Berlin

"The One" is the perfect ending for the Selection Series! Like the other two I couldn't put the last book down. It was the old struggle between Maxon and America who must find their own way of being together. And of course there are the Northern and Southern rebels and not to forget the fact that Maxon still doesn't know that the guard "The One" is the perfect ending for the Selection Series! Like the other two I couldn't put the last book down. It was the old struggle between Maxon and America who must find their own way of being together. And of course there are the Northern and Southern rebels and not to forget the fact that Maxon still doesn't know that the guard Aspen was Americas former lover. Although (for me) the end came too sudden and didn't explain some things the book still captured my heart. For all the fans of the Selection trilogy a must-read!

„Perfect !!“

Natalie Krone, Thalia-Buchhandlung Cloppenburg

I've been dying to read this last book of the Selection series. Maxon and America both have to make their final choices while figuring out what the Northern rebels are up to an being aware of the Southerners threatening the entire country with destruction and death.
I loved reading this awesome novel. I was laughing, melting because
I've been dying to read this last book of the Selection series. Maxon and America both have to make their final choices while figuring out what the Northern rebels are up to an being aware of the Southerners threatening the entire country with destruction and death.
I loved reading this awesome novel. I was laughing, melting because of Maxon's sweetness, crying over tragedys and worried if it would all turn out the way I hoped. It was a really joyful adventure and I think it's perfect. Cass's writing is amazing as always and the story comes to a great end. I love love love love love it!

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The One

The One

von Kiera Cass

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,39
+
=
The Elite

The Elite

von Kiera Cass

(5)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,09
+
=

für

15,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen